THE DIARY GAME- [26.05.2023] Today I Have Observed The Day In The Middle Of Many Activities.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩



Hello friends how are you all.Hope you all are well.I am very well because of your prayers.Today I have appeared among you with a new post.So without delay let's get started.

GridArt_20230527_132854132.jpg


My Diary Game

Today is Friday I am staying at Messe.I haven't been home this week.Because our Tangail Polytechnic Institute admission test will be held on this Friday. And here are some people from my area Will participate in the exam.So I stayed in Messe.Anyway, I woke up early this morning. After waking up I made my bed clean and tidy as per my daily routine.I like to be clean all the time.Then I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and had a light meal in the morning.After finishing my meal I came out of my mess with one of my friends.We both walked and reached the college camp in no time.When I went there, I saw a large crowd of students and the guards came.A lot of people have gathered in front of the college.

IMG20230526101948.jpg

IMG20230526111752.jpg

A large crowd has gathered outside the college.Students attended the exams from far away and parked their vehicles on the roadside.
Nursing exam is going to be held today.Today the exam was held from 10 am to 11 am.The exam will be held for a total of one hour.Students have already entered the hall room for the examination.Already met some people from my area.I was very happy to see them.It feels good when I see people from my own area like this.Anyway we wandered around here for quite some time.We both bought two cups of red tea from shops near the college.Two red teas cost 10rupees.

IMG20230526102908.jpgIMG20230526101149.jpg

It was already 11 o'clock and the examination process was over.So we are standing at the college gate again.I'm here to meet people I know and say goodbye to them.I invited them to come to my house but they will not come anymore they will go home.So I did not force them.Meanwhile I returned to the mess with my friend.After arriving it was noon so I took a shower.

After lunch, I rested for a while.In the afternoon I suddenly wanted to eat some chips.But I have to go to the new bus station to buy chips.So I left for the city together with my friend.We have already reached the chips shop.From there we bought some types of chips and two packets of Chanachur Fries.These chips are very tasty.So I bought chips from here.

IMG20230526184545.jpgIMG20230526184516.jpg
IMG20230526184456.jpg

The price of the products here is 20 rupees per packet.So we bought the chips. We have already left for home from the shop.It was evening so I took an auto rickshaw and came in front of the house.However, after coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up.Rested for a while then I fried the chips one by one to eat.And made some bits of salt to eat with the chips.To me, the fun of sitting together and eating chips is different.We were chatting and eating chips for quite some time.Big brothers are very happy to eat these chips.I have fried these with my own hands.

IMG20230526195643.jpg
IMG20230526195455.jpgIMG20230526194442.jpg

After eating too many chips, the appetite for rice is lost.So I had dinner around eleven o'clock.After finishing my meal I login my Steemit ID through my phone.Many of my friends here have made various posts.I have sent them voting and commented post wise.I stayed like this for quite some time.I was getting ready to sleep as it was late night.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

Thank you so much for watching and reading my diary game.

IMG_20230423_174054.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Try to use tag #steemit $Steem.

 last year 

I will definitely be careful with the next post.Thanks so much for even checking my post.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @ridwant

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you brother @ridwant

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69