THE DIARY GAME• (12 November 2023) Today We Had Cremation Kali Puja.Puja Days Are Truly Wonderful ||

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

IMG_20231112_185431.jpg

My Diary Game

Hello steemit friends how are you all? Hope you are very well.I am also very happy with your prayers.Anyway, today I am going to share a new diary game with you.So without delay let's get started.

Today I woke up early in the morning. After waking up I brushed my teeth.I washed my hands and got fresh. At home for quite a while I was able to soak up the sun and nature in the morning. The morning sun is very sweet and very beneficial. So in no time I left home for my shop. After arriving at the shop I unlocked and was able to open the shutters. I cleaned the shop and started selling the products within a short time. That's how I spent a lot of time at the store. Soon my shop was thronged with small children to buy the goods. And I am able to sell products to them effortlessly. I have spent time in the store for quite some time now. You know I usually spend most of my time at home when I'm at the store, so I did that today. However, it was twelve thirty in the afternoon and I closed the shop in no time.

IMG_20231112_185407.jpg

The little kids collected some balls from my shop.

A few customers came to my shop shortly before closing and I sell plastic balls in my shop. Came to my shop to buy these balls. Already I showed them the balls and asked them to take the ball of the color they like. I have listed the price of 20 balls at Rs. These types of balls are then the top tennis balls we sell in stores. Anyway I closed the shop already. After closing, I came to my younger brothers home in no time.

Here I am to get some olives and my younger brother is with me. In no time they climbed the olive tree and began to pick olives. I was sitting down and keeping the olives to myself. Since I came to buy the olives, I have been picking the olives for quite some time. In this way, a lot of time is spent to get the olives. However, after finishing the olive harvest, I purchased 5 kg of olives from the younger brother for Rs. I bought one kg of olives for 30 rupees. After buying olives, I came home in no time.

IMG_20231112_185343.jpg

IMG_20231112_185336.jpg

Bought some olives from here to make pickles.

After coming home I showered then had lunch and rested for a while. In the meantime, some people have come to the house to paint the steel doors and windows. So I met them in no time and whatever they needed I brought them to them. They started working in no time and I assisted them there for quite some time. I also managed to remove the dirt by rubbing the doors with series paper for a day. By doing this, their work is saved from not spending some time. Anyway I captured some moments of my work here and some pictures with my phone. I will mention these below.

IMG20231112164836.jpg

IMG20231112164103.jpg

IMG20231112164226.jpg

I hired some people to paint the doors and windows.

The work is already in its final stage and evening has come. That's when I hurried along with them for quite some time and helped them in their work. Since we have a day's work, I didn't want to make them work another day. However, we finally finished by evening. Then I washed my hands and freshened up and had some light food at home. Spent some time in the shop and we have Kali Puja today.

So I closed the shop and returned home at night. After coming home, I washed my hands and face, put on new clothes and came to our cremation ground with wax incense in hand. Our Kali Puja is going to start tonight at this place. I have already moved to Swashan Ghat with my uncle, younger brother, sister and some others. After coming, mom lit the incense burner and prayed for some time by joining hands. May all the sorrows in our lives go away and may happiness come in all our lives. Then spent some more time with the people there.

IMG20231112182436.jpg

IMG_20231112_194331.jpg


IMG20231112182000.jpg

IMG20231112182031.jpg

Today is our Kali Puja so we came to the cremation ghat and performed Aarti with agarbatis and candles.

Anyway we all lighted the lamp at the cremation ghat and returned home in no time. After I came home I washed my hands and face and sat down to eat. After some time I finished eating and then I was connected to facebook and social media through my phone for some time. Anyway then I login my steam id and I verified some posts and upvoted and commented some posts I was very happy and I started to write a post. After writing post for some time it was late night so I switched off my mobile and went to sleep. I'm leaving here today, I'll see you in the next post, thank you all from me.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖤WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.3
Period2023-11-16
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37