THE DIARY GAME:- ✓10 November 2023 !! Met And Had Fun With Younger Brothers After a Long Time !! Had a Great Day!!

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

Hello friends how are you all.Hope you all are well.I am very well because of your prayers.Today I have appeared among you with a new post.How I observed the time all day today.I am going to write about that.So without delay let's get started.

My Diary Game

IMG20231110165205.jpg

I have gone home from Messe as Friday and Saturday are closed for two days and college will be closed on Sunday and Kali Puja. So I came home on Thursday night. Anyway, this Friday morning I woke up. After waking up, I put paste on the brush to brush my teeth and came out. Brushing in nature in the morning is different fun.

Anyway I finished brushing already. Then I came to my room had some light food and came to the shop. You know I have a shop. Already I went to the shop and opened the lock and cleaned the shop and lit the incense burner. I always like to be clean. However, within no time I started selling my shop's products.I spent almost too much time in the shop doing so.It was around noon when I was closing the shop when I saw my younger brother coming.As soon as I came to the shop, I saw that my younger brother had brought me a baby pigeon.I had already told you to give me baby pigeons.

IMG20231110152510.jpg

Anyway, I took 2 pieces of baby pigeons from the younger brother without delay. As I was about to close the shop, I closed the shop in no time, locked it and came home with the baby pigeons. After coming home I left the kids and took a bath. I wiped my body with a clean towel. Now I am clean. So in no time I am ready to have lunch. In no time mom called me for lunch. So I sat down at the table to eat.

Today's lunch was fish curry, vegetables, dal, rice, the food was very tasty. I came home after about 15 days and ate mother's hand cooking food was very delicious. Anyway after finishing the food I washed my hands and face. After a while I came outside to see our paddy fields where the harvesting of the daan tree was already in its final stage. In no time I came back home and rested for a while in the afternoon again I came to the shop.

IMG20231110165205.jpgIMG20231110165117.jpg

I was able to open the shop in the afternoon. After opening the shop, I was able to sit in the shop for a while and sell the goods.In the afternoon my younger brothers came to the shop and met them after a long time.My younger brother asked me to eat Piazzi.Since we met after a long time, I gave them 100 rupees to eat Piazzi.In the meantime, younger brother has gone to the market and bought Piazzi.It takes about five minutes to go from my shop to the market.In no time they came to my shop and we all had a lot of fun.It was really delicious.

IMG_20231110_195739.jpg

Anyway, I came to our market from the shop at night. Came to the shop to buy mobile back cover for my younger brother. Already the shopkeeper showed me several back cover colors and I chose one back cover correctly from all of them. The model of this back cover is Redmi 10C. Out of all the back covers I liked this back cover very much and this new design back cover was released within a few days. So I already bought this back cover. I priced this back cover at Rs.150. Anyway I already came home with the back cover. After coming home I gave the back cover to the younger brother and put it on the mobile and it fit very well. Finally I got success with the back cover.

IMG_20231110_195758.jpg

Anyway, I was back in my room in no time. After coming to the room, I washed my hands and got fresh. Then for some time I watched television at home. In between I logged in Steemit ID for a while and checked notifications. I found one of my diaries voted on the Booming Curator genre game. I was very happy to see. Anyway then I got ready to eat dinner. Had dinner with hot roasted khichuri and fried eggs. Which was really delicious especially the roasted khichuri. I ate it after a long time and felt very good. Anyway after finishing my meal I wandered outside for a while. Then through my phone I was fascinated to watch dramas on YouTube. By doing this it was late night so I turned off the mobile and fell asleep. How did you like the My Asker's Diary game, please comment. Today I leave here thank you all.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for guiding me. I definitely follow @null.

 8 months ago 

খুবই সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ❤️

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 8 months ago 

আমার পোস্টটি খুব সুন্দরভাবে পর্যবেক্ষন করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 8 months ago 

@solaymann thank you brother 😊

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42