THE DIARY GAMEâ€ĸ 06-12-2023 ! Today I did a lot of walking and shopping with my friend || The day was very auspicious ||

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 9 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

IMG20231206194126.jpg

My Diary Game

Today I woke up early in the morning. After waking up, I make my bed clean and tidy. I always like to be clean. Anyway then I brushed my teeth in the morning. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and face and freshened up. In no time, I started studying at the reading table in the morning. I am already concentrating on studying. In this way I continued to study for quite some time. In no time I got up from the reading table. Then I had something light in the morning.

IMG20231206114748.jpg

The cat is very disturbed while reading.

The cat also sat with me when I was reading in the morning. We started petting this cat for a few days. The cat has started staying with us all the time. The cat is very nice and tidy and kept clean all the time. The cat disturbed me when I was reading in the morning. Anyway after a while I freshened up and then I came to the market. Spent quite some time in the market. In this way, it was noon when my younger brother was with me and I saw chapari being made in the market and I wanted to eat chapari. I started eating potato bharta and chapari together with my younger brother. Had a lot of fun eating it after a long time. It was great to eat.

IMG20231206104544.jpg

Had chapari at noon.

Anyway, after spending some time in the market, we have already come home. I washed my hands and face and freshened up, then I rested at home for some time around noon. In the afternoon my friend Ashraful called me to go to their match, so I freshened up and came back to friend's mess in no time. After arriving at the mess, I realized that I would be taken to the city market. Me and Ashraful and two other friends came to the market. First I brought my friends to the market to buy clothes. Bought a denim or winter dress for a friend from here. The price of which I will mention below.

Denim1050 BDT35.84 STEEM
IMG20231206183855.jpgIMG20231206183845.jpg
Bought a winter dress for a friend.

Anyway, after buying winter clothes from here, we came to another market in no time.Friend will buy shoes so we came to the shoe market. We have already visited a few shops and selected the shoes.I captured the photo of the shoe I chose with my phone.After looking at many shoes, this shoe is a friend's choice.So in no time I bought this shoe for a friend.

AIR good shoes1600 BDT54.70 STEEM

IMG20231206182755.jpg

IMG20231206181433.jpg

Already bought shoes for a friend.

Meanwhile we finished buying shoes and winter clothes. Then I wandered around for quite some time. Already everyone came to eat a restaurant together. Then we ordered mini burgers in no time. It took 15 minutes to make burgers for 4 of us. I sat here and chatted for a while. The food we ordered has already arrived. I had a lot of fun and everyone ate. Already captured several pictures with my phone.

IMG20231206194842.jpgIMG20231206194126.jpg
I ate mini burgers at the restaurant with my friends.

Anyway, after spending a lot of time in this way, we came home from the city. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. After some time I login steemit id through my phone. After logging in I voted and commented on several posts. Then I turned off my phone and fell asleep. I am leaving here today. Everyone stay healthy and well. Thank you all so much for viewing my post.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖤WROTE-SUSHANTA83 â™Ĩī¸

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĄāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ—ā§‡āĻŽ āĻĒā§œā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻļāĻĒāĻŋāĻ‚ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻāĻ•āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ­ā§‹āĻ— āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĄāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 9 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻŦā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻ“ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ đŸĨ°

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45