THE DIARY GAME: (03-09-2023) Been very busy all day and managed to purchase some products in my store.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

My Diary Game

IMG20230903170436.jpg

Hello friends how are you all.Hope you all are well.I am very well because of your prayers.Today I have appeared among you with a new post.How I observed the time all day today.I am going to write about that.So without delay let's get started.

I returned home from Messe after being ill for about ten days. Sick so I came back home. After coming home I saw the doctor. Anyway today I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. Then I washed my hands and brushed my face. After finishing brushing I had a light meal in the morning. I took medicine after finishing food. I feel so much better today, the fever seems to be gone. So I came to my shop in no time. It takes about five minutes from my house to come to the store.After coming to the store, I was able to sell the products for quite some time.


IMG20230903161625.jpg

IMG20230903161611.jpg


Location
The work of the new mosque building in our area is going on.

So I spent quite some time in my shop. Even after being sick I found time in my shop. I was about to close the shop as it was already noon. After a while some more customers came to my shop to buy products and I was also able to sell them for a while. Then I closed the shop around 1:30. After closing I was walking down the road and a new mosque was under construction in front of our house. That's when I saw that some construction works were already in final stages. So I captured some pictures with my phone. It takes two minutes to go to our house from this mosque.

Anyway I came home in no time. After coming home I showered. After showering and getting clean, ready to have lunch in no time. So mom already called me for food. I also sat at the table to eat in no time. Today I finished my lunch with chicken, dal and rice at noon. Then I took medicine in the afternoon. I rested at home for a while after taking medicine.


IMG20230903091336.jpg

I came out in the afternoon and now it's time for a walk. So I left the house towards the road. After coming here I found Jhalmuri shop. So I bought jhalmuri worth 20 rupees. Jhal Muri shopkeepers live in our area. He always prepares Jhal Muri by mixing many delicious spices. So his Jhalmuri is very tasty. Everyone, young and old, buys and eats his Jhalmuri.

Anyway, I finished eating Jhal Murdi and came back to the shop. I opened the shutters of the shop and started selling after a while. This way I spent more of my shop time. So I bought some products from Unilever company while in the store. I need to buy some products for my shop. Already I have Meryl soap, Wheel soap, Chaka ball soap and its saline etc.


IMG20230903181840.jpg

IMG20230903181523.jpg

IMG20230903181434.jpg

IMG20230903181355.jpg


Location
Bought Orsaline and some soap for my shop today.

Meril soap75 gm45 BDT2.65 STEEM
Wheel soap125 gm30 BDT1.77 STEEM
Chaka soap125 gm25 BDT1.47 STEEM
Orsaline-n500 c.c5 BDT0.29 STEEM

I ordered these products from the company for the shop. I sell more of these types of products in stores. I always sell quality products in stores. This makes people buy more products from my store. Always try to keep the good stuff. Anyway after spending time in the shop it was evening. Then I hung out with my friends at the shop for quite some time. I closed the shop at night and returned home. After coming home, I washed my hands and face. Ready to have dinner. Had dinner together with family. Then I login Steam ID through my phone. Made several comments and votes here. I always do things like this. After finishing the work I turned off the phone and fell asleep. This is how I end my day's activities today.This is where I leave for today, see you in the next post.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 11 months ago 

Thank you brother @solaymann

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.0 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 114.257 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45