Season 1 #week3 " Save Water Save World "

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

My prayers for everyone, I hope you are all well, I am also very well. So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Bangladesh community.The name of this is Contest 📢 : Season 1 #week3 " Save Water Save World ".So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

Explain that water is the only life
boy-1807518_1280.jpg Image pixabay

First I want to say that water is another name for life. Without water no one can survive and survive on earth. So I will always say water is another name for life and water has no side effects. Water is the most important substance in our life. We must drink water before or after eating any kind of food.

We are very lucky that we don't have to buy and drink water as in many countries they have to buy and drink water. And with the help of our electric motor or tubewell, water can be stored and consumed. There must be an immense amount of water for humans and animals to survive. So I will always say no one can survive on earth without water.

Do you think drinking water is decreasing day by day?
mountain-8517546_1280.webp Image pixabay

I definitely think day by day the water level is moving towards the wife's womb. Day by day it is understood that every year somehow or other the water goes under the bottom. In some areas, water is changing drastically. Because in our country in the month of Chaitra,Baisakh the water of canals, rivers, drains, ponds etc. dries up. On this day, the land has to be irrigated with the help of electric motors all the time.Then the arrival of rain is also beneficial for many lands. So I would like to say that most of the time we need to focus on water so that it is not wasted.

What steps can we take to conserve drinking water and prevent wastage?

I am 100% sure we will face water shortage in future. So I would also like to say that from now on we should all be aware as much as possible for planning purposes. Otherwise we will face many problems in future. We should always use water in moderation. In some cases we waste excess water which leads to many shortages. I do everything I can to prevent water wastage.

Like we use extra water in bathing. Water is dissipated through the electric motor as required. And because of wasting water. If we collectively fight water wastage now, we will have no water shortages in the future.

Where can we get water for drinking when the ground water is depleted?

I usually think of groundwater as water that flows through an aquifer. In practical terms, soil moisture is subsurface frozen soil. Aquatic groundwater includes water that is stable over very permeable subsurface rock layers and deep thermal or productive processes. Earlier people like us can easily drink water from tube wells but they collect water from river canal canals to save their lives. Water was always purified and drank water. I want to save the water source and everyone on Earth.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @msharif @radjasalman @emsonic and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🖤❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, friend.
Water really is life and it is true when there is not enough water to reach our homes, water pumps are used and many make wells, methods that damage the earth 🌎 that is why you have to know how to manage it.

Success and more success.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post and replying.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.6
Club Status5050
Period2024-05-04
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32