My Village in Ten Picture 02 October 2022 (All Mobile Photography) Bangladesh 🇧🇩

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @Sushanta83
From #Bangladesh

Let's see 10 beautiful places in my village


All picture

GridArt_20221002_103643520.jpg

🖼️ PICTURE-1

IMG_20221001_170511.jpg

Can you see something in the mentioned picture,we don't know it?This thing is called a sewing machine.This machine stands he makes a living.The man is seen here sewing a cloth.This machine is not seen at present.The shop of this machine is in our area.He makes very beautiful clothes.He takes his wages very low.I think he likes this antique machine.

🖼️ PICTURE-2
IMG_20221001_170738.jpg

You can see a beautiful pond here.It is located near our house.There are many types of fish in this pond.We bathe in this pond.There are even many trees planted around this pond.So I like it very much.Who takes care of this pond.He is very lucky because every year he gets profit.So I like it very much.So I keep clicking through my phone.

🖼️ PICTURE-3
IMG20221001164632.jpg

If you notice here.Then you'll see a picture of a shop in action.This is a picture of an organization.And through this picture it is understood that they are working here.The two of them are working together on the balcony of the new shop.A new store is going to be opened in our market.Hope I can convince you through my post.

🖼️ PICTURE-4
IMG20220929111709.jpg

In the mentioned image you can see a road. There is a small building next to the road.The vegetable garden is fenced next to it.We travel through this road every day.Even through this road we can go to the main road.Many vehicles ply on this road.This road was broken some time ago.So there was a problem of people's transportation.Now there is no problem traveling through this road.

🖼️ PICTURE-5
IMG_20221001_231513.jpg

In the above image you can see a picture of a car,machine.And a group of people are taking out the goods from the car.They take them to work every morning.Even their work takes a long time to complete.So it was night for them to return home.They earn money every day by doing this.And that's how they make a living.And this work is called casting work,and the machine is called mixer machine.

🖼️ PICTURE-6
IMG20220930070913.jpg

If you look here you will see a paddy leaf.The leaf was shrouded in mist.So the leaf felt foggy. When I go out to brush in the morning.I was standing next to the paddy field.And I was trying to figure out how to take a picture.So I managed to take the picture after many attempts
I collect the picture with my phone.

🖼️ PICTURE-7
IMG_20221001_174036.jpg

You can see a scene in the image above.This is a picture of my vegetable garden.In the picture you can see a hand and a seedling.Here I am planting a seedling with my own hands.And this seedling is called eggplant tree.This plant will typically grow four to five feet tall.And the result will be of great quality.So I show you a picture by planting my tree.
I save the picture.

🖼️ PICTURE-8
IMG-20220929-WA0006.jpg

If you notice you can see a picture here.In the picture there are fields, black flowers and trees, you can see some buildings in your mind.These are some scenes from our college.And I like this scene very much.This scene was very mesmerizing to watch.So I expressed the beauty through this picture of me.I enjoyed the beauty while capturing this scene and clicked the picture.

🖼️ PICTURE-9
IMG-20220929-WA0008.jpg

You will see a beautiful scene in the mentioned image.This scene is an institution of our village. Even this is our primary school.There are many plants around the school.I like to see such beautiful scenery.You will also see a field here. The field is empty.I am very happy to present such a beautiful scene with you.

🖼️ PICTURE-10
IMG20220930070721.jpg

You will see a beautiful view here.Where there are paddy fields surrounded by the shadow of the sun.I took this scene early in the morning.And I like the scene very much.I found the scene mesmerizing.So I keep clicking through my phone.

So I have highlighted some of the beauty of my village.

Post-Details:
Post categoryMy village in 10 Picture
DeviceOppo A15
Photographer@sushanta83
CommunitySteem For Bangladesh
Thank you so much for even reading my post. God bless you, stay healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • Nice photographs. If these photos are from your village scenery then you should change your tag to myvillagein10pics, not mytown10pics. Thank You.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 19 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNo Club
 2 years ago (edited)

Yes bro I understand.I will definitely change it.

Looking at each photo I understand that these photos were taken in a rural environment. All was good. Followed the contest. Thank you and best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43