lifestyle'The Diary Game:- 13June 2024 || Last Meeting With My Friend And Sir In Campus Today || I Have Many Memories In This Campus ||

in Steem For Bangladesh16 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

The first thing I managed to do after waking up in the morning was turn off my mobile phone alarm. I have set the sound from before. Because today is my last day of college. So I will meet everyone for college purposes and sirs. However, after waking up in the morning, I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. I had to spend some time like this. Already I was able to use the mobile for a while while sitting at the reading table. In the meantime, I saw through the window that bricks were being brought from the brickyard in the morning and were being placed here.

After waking up I saw bricks being laid at this place

Looking through the window, I saw a new building being built next to our building, where a lot of bricks were being collected. So in no time my eyes went outside the window and here I saw some people laying bricks with the help of a truck. It takes quite some time to place their bricks. However in no time I got a call on my phone that my friend had already called to come to college. So I left home after having some light food in the morning and left for college. It takes about five minutes to walk from my house to college. I always walk because the establishment is not far from my building.

I came to college and sat in Sir's chamber

However, in no time I moved to college. Coming to the college, I saw that several hostel students were playing football in our college ground. So I stood for a while and observed the football game. My friend had already left so we both came to the top of the 4 story building together. After coming, I already saw that the chamber was not locked. So I called sir he told us sir will be present in college within 5 minutes. Since we have come to meet Sir for the necessary purpose. So within five minutes sir came so I spent quite some time in the chamber talking to sir.

I think the last selfie with my friend Ashraful

So after spending some time with sir, already saying goodbye to sir, we moved from fourth floor to second floor. Then I felt the need to take a selfie with a friend so I snapped a selfie with my phone in no time. I think this selfie is taken last. Because after Eid, our interne will start, my friend will go to Dhaka, I will stay in Tangail. So probably won't see you again. It will be after three months. Anyway after some time we spent in the campus I returned to my house after already saying goodbye to my friend.

Making coffee with my own hands

I said goodbye to my friend from the college campus and returned home. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. In no time, I decided to have a cup of coffee. So I came to the kitchen room in no time and put hot water on the stove. It was already hot, I took hot water in a cup and mixed coffee and started eating. I came from the kitchen room and after coming to my room I started drinking coffee. Meanwhile, I started watching dramas on YouTube for quite some time through my phone.

I paid my home electricity bill with the help of apps

Anyway in the afternoon I didn't rest for a while already after waking up I took a shower then I switched on to check my mobile phone. In no time I saw a notification on my phone asking me to pay my house electricity bill already. As I have money in my bkash account, I paid my home meter electricity bill with the help of apps within no time. I always pay electricity bill online. I always pay online because I have to face many problems in going to the office.

Chanachur fried mix is ​​very delicious.

At night I suddenly felt like eating jhal so I saw there was chanachur in my room so in no time I came to the kitchen room and started mixing chanachur with lemon, green chillies, onion, salt, mustard oil etc. This dish is very interesting and fun to me. So I started eating Chanachur fried mix in no time. There was a lot of salt and it was delicious to eat. However, within a short period of time, I ended up eating the Chanachur mix. After some time I came to Steemit ID and made several votes and comments. It was night so I turned off the mobile and fell asleep.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
 16 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14.3
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53