đŸ“ĸ Contest - Review of my best product.Smart Watch-T800 Ultra!!

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ last year (edited)
Welcome to my post.

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

Hello friends how are you all.Hope you all are well.I am very well because of your prayers.Today I have appeared among you with a new post. @ripon0630 brother Organized a contest.Of course I will participate in this competition.Let me give details about my digital watch.So without delay let's get started.

20230822_210128_0000.png
Made Form

✅What is your best product? What is it used for? Write your own description of the product.

I need a digital watch suddenly I came across the picture of this watch and saw the details.I found this digital watch online.From there I fell in love with this watch.And I ventured to buy a watch.This watch is a very high quality product. I went to the market shop to buy it.Bought this product from a watch shop.So I started using it for a few days and the watch fits my hand very well.Of all the watches I have purchased so far, this model Smart Watch-T800 Ultra is by far the best.


IMG_20230821_230134.jpg

IMG20230821205011.jpg


It is the best among my electronics devices.I can listen to music through this watch.I can control bluetooth devices through this watch.Through the device I can call, use WhatsApp account, check time, play games, surf the net through it if I want etc.can work for various needs.This device is very important to me.

✅ Why should everyone buy this product? Is this the best product at this price?

I guess I didn't expect so much from the Smart Watch-T800 Ultra.But especially in connection with bluetooth through my mobile phone there is a lot of benefit.With this watch I can always setup any wallpaper I want.This device has benefited me a lot.I have already taken the initiative to buy another such watch.Many people have benefited from the advent of such technology.As I have benefited a lot from buying this watch.


IMG20230821204856.jpg

IMG20230821204724.jpg

IMG20230821204303.jpg

IMG20230821204358.jpg

IMG20230821204504.jpg

IMG20230821204555.jpg

IMG20230821204423.jpg

IMG20230821204326.jpg


I think everyone will like it a lot. And the price of this watch is also decent.I captured some pictures of the watch with my phone.This watch is a very high quality electronic device for less money.Which is an amazing device.The price of this electronics device is Tk 1,399 in our Bangladeshi Taka.Steam Price 80.06 Tk.Can I list my watch details below?

⌚T800 Ultra Full Specification
Device Model✅T800 Ultra
ID85258
Price1,399
ItemSmart Watch
Display1.99-inch IPS Display,240×285p
ConnectivityBluetooth v5,0
Battery350mah Lithium ion Polymer
Operation SystemAndroid
ProtectionWater Proof
Extra Feature 👇
⌚T800 Ultra Extra Feature
RAM196KB
ROM1MB+64MB
Shows Notification OfCalls/Email/Sms/WhatsApp/WeChat&etc
ColorBlack, Orange
✅ What special qualities does your product have that others don't?

When it comes to electronic products, the device that works best first is always the best. The battery of this watch also has a high charging capacity.Charges in a very short time. The watch can be used for a long time.It took me about 10 minutes to fully charge after purchase and gave me a whole day of backup.I often do calculations and listen to music with this device.This is not possible for all devices.


IMG20230821205454.jpg

IMG20230821204210.jpg


So I think my device is very good quality.And my watch design is very high quality that everyone will like.

✅ Finally, tell something about your product that makes viewers consider it the best product.

IMG20230821205034.jpg

IMG_20230821_230057.jpg


I have been using this electronics device for a long time.I have no complaints about this device.I still see the positive side of this electronics device.A product is not available in all round but accurate measurements but I have found this device to give good service all round. Especially the display of the watch is very high quality.This watch is water proof.

The price of this watch is lowest compared to any other brand of watch.Another good thing is that the watch can be connected to Bluetooth devices.A person who uses this device once will also fall in love with the watch.The watch does not want to be opened from the hand.I want this Smart Watch-T800 Ultra device to be better.Of course I will always be in favor of this device.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

I am very happy to participate in this competition.Thank you guys.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful I invite my friend @radjasalman @patjewell @pandora2010 @cyberrn @hotspotitaly and to
participate in this contest.I hope you all will participate in this contest.


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

WROTE-SUSHANTA83 â™Ĩī¸

Sort:  
 last year 

āĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻ¯ā§āĻŦāĻ•āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻšāĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻĻāĻž āĻšā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĻāĻžā§œāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻŽāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ˜āĻ°āĻŋāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻšāĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¨ā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤

✅T800 Ultra āĻ˜ā§œāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋāĻ° āĻ°āĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ‰ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦāĻžāĻœā§‡āĻŸ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻžā§Ÿā§€ āĻŦā§‡āĻļ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻ•āĻ°ā§€āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ° āĻŽā§‹āĻŸāĻžāĻŽā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻ‡ āĻĢāĻŋāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻ¯ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ¤ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ˜ā§œāĻŋāĻ° āĻ°āĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ‰ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛āĨ¤

 last year 

āĻāĻ‡ āĻŸāĻžāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻœā§‡āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻ“āĻĒāĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ T800 Ultra āĻ˜ā§œāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋāĻ° āĻŦā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĨ¤ āĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ˜āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋāĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨āĻž āĻ§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻ•āĻ˛āĻžāĻĒ āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ‡āĻšā§‹āĻ• āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻŦā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

 last year 

Smart watch is a fashionable product. It is very attractive to the youth and this smart watch has become popular. Good luck to you

 last year 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

 last year 

The smart watch bought online is pretty cool. By connecting the smart watch with our phone, all the functions of the phone can be done easily. The watch is especially useful while driving. Thank you for presenting all the information about the book

 last year 

Yes I expected a lot from this watch.I can share all the information through the watch.Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

 last year 

It is totally amazing what these smart watches can do.
My husband and my daughter have them, and they are totally lost if they don't have them on.
Enjoy it!

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for reviewing my post and supporting.And thank you very much for the nice feedback.

 last year 

Pleasure!

 last year 

Hello dear friend.
It's obvious that you know this type of watch very well and I like the way you express yourself because you sound like an advertising man.

Thanks for the invitation.
Success in the contest 🤞đŸģ
Many Blessings..🙏đŸģ

 last year 

Thank you very much for taking your time to read my post👍Of course I like this watch a lot.So I am sharing with you the details about my watch.🙏

 last year 

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Thank you very much for supporting me brother.

 11 months ago 

āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻŽāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻšāĻ˜āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡

 11 months ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ°āĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ‰ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ“ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤āĻžāĻŽāĻ¤ āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻšāĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ…āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻŽ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤

 11 months ago 

āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ° smart watch āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ° smart watch āĻŸāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•ā§āĻ°ā§Ÿ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ˜ā§œāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻŋāĻ§āĻž āĻ°ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 11 months ago 

āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĨāĻŽāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¨āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ˜āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ˜āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ•ā§‡āĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ‰āĻĻā§āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ˜āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻŋāĻ§āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻĨā§‡ āĻ•āĻžāĻœā§‡ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ˜āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ—-āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻŋāĻ§āĻž āĻĒā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻž āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ āĻ˜āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ‡ āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻŋāĻ§āĻž āĻĒāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ‡āĻšā§‹āĻ•,āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻŽ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 75.257 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55