Betterlife With Steem- THE DAIRY GAME' (1st January 2024) Today was a very good day for me.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


IMG_20240101_222144.jpg

Greetings from @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh to everyone

Hello friends how are you all.Hope you all are well.I am very well because of your prayers.Today I have appeared among you with a new post.How I observed the time all day today.I am going to write about that.So without delay let's get started.

THE DAIRY GAME

Today I woke up in the morning, after waking up, I brushed my teeth, washed my hands and face and got fresh. After freshening up, I came to the shop in no time. Since I have a small grocery store, I spend all my free time in my store. After I come home, I spend most of my time at the store. However, after coming to the shop, I opened the shop and cleaned it. I started selling products by using Dhoba agarbati. After a while I sat in my shop and ate the baker's bread for breakfast. After a long time, I had breakfast in the shop.

IMG20240101094522.jpg

I had breakfast in the shop!

Apart from breakfast I spent some time in my shop. In the mean time I was able to sell the products for a good amount of money. Then around noon due to the lack of some products in my store, the products that I ordered from the company the previous day came to deliver to me today. So, within a short time, I carefully arranged the products, tallied up the accounts and gave the product price to the company people.

Anyway it was noon so I closed the shop at noon. After closing I left for home. Meanwhile, the construction of a mosque is going on on the road leading to the house. So I immediately captured a picture with my phone. A building with two floors will be constructed. This mosque is located next to our house and earlier I mentioned about the mosque in another post. Anyway, in no time I came home.

IMG20240101172130.jpg

The construction of the mosque is going on!

After coming home I took bath and freshened up. Then in no time there is no preparation for lunch. In a while I sat down to eat. Lunch was horn fish curry and fried vegetables with rice etc. Anyway, I finished eating, freshened up and spent some time staying in the room. Sitting in the room for quite some time I watched and observed videos on YouTube on the subject of Facebook ID. I have benefited a lot by watching the videos. Anyway then I came out of the house.

IMG20240101145354.jpgIMG20240101172136.jpg
Finished eating lunch I came out of the house!

I already came out in the afternoon. After coming out I shopped for quite some time in the afternoon as I have shop. After spending time I came out of the shop already in the evening. And I called my friend to come to our shop and move from our area to another area to have pitha. So in a while the friend came.

IMG_20240101_222151.jpgIMG_20240101_222135.jpg
IMG_20240101_222144.jpg
Went out for pitha with my friend Rakib and nephew!

Went out for pitha with my friend Rakib and nephew. It took about 15 minutes to the place where pitha is sold. As soon as I came here to eat pitha, I saw hot pitha being fried. It was very good. We have already asked to give pitha for eating pitha. After a while, pitha is fried in oil and heated with mustard batter. It is very delicious fun. So I ate a lot of pies in no time. Especially the mustard batter turned out to be really tasty.

Anyway it's been a while here. It was late at night so we returned home without delay. After coming home, I wash my hands and freshen up. After some time I login to Steemit ID and vote and comment here. I do these things every day. And in no time I started writing a diary game. Have already had dinner. After finishing my meal I switched off my phone and went to sleep. Today I am here ending my diary game day activity.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7.8
Period2024-01-02
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for the guideline and for observing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32