Betterlife-The Diary Game: 30 March 2024 || Even after being a bit busy I spent the day very well.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image!

Today I woke up in the morning after waking up I made my bed clean and tidy as usual.Then in no time I put paste on my brush to brush and came out.After coming out, I finished brushing my teeth in no time and already washed my hands and freshened up.Then I came out of the house in no time to go to my shop.After coming to the shop, I put on the shop shirt and opened the lock.Then I started selling products.

Finished breakfast by eating biscuits at my shop.

I went to the shop without having breakfast at home.So in no time I sat in my shop and finished my breakfast by eating biscuits. Anyway, I spent quite some time in my shop doing this.I was already too busy selling products.So after a while I closed the shop.I came back home, took a bath, washed my face and got fresh.It was already too late so in no time the cooking of lunch was over and I was called by my mother to eat.

I took a bath and got ready for lunch.

Anyway after finishing eating I rested for a while. After finishing rest i already login my steemit id with my mobile.I checked my notification shortly after logging in.I saw that I got curator support.I've commented and voted on several posts over the years.After spending some time doing this, I came out of the house in no time.

Sipped red tea and passed the time by our pond.

In the afternoon I came to our pond already. Next to our shop we have this large size pond.The biggest pond in our area is only ours.Here I spent quite some time.In no time I observed how many ducks were resting by the side of the pond.And I also ordered red tea from the shop in no time and it took five minutes for the tea to reach me.In a while I passed the time to eat tea.Then I left our pond.

I ate iftar sitting at home.

I always break iftar almost everyday at home or in my matches during the month of fasting.So today as I am at home I bought some Iftar from our market.Anyway I have shared with you. Then I came back home. After coming home I mixed all the items together and started eating with everyone.These foods are very tasty and fun for me.

Screenshot taken with my mobile phone
I have taken a month's minutes on my phone number.

So after I finished eating I sat in my room for some time and watched TV.I spent some time on my phone.In no time I was about to call my sister when I realized that my mobile sim had run out of money.So I recharged my number and bought a minute pack with the help of Bikash AppsI always buy minutes and pay after completing a month. Which I have already shared with you.Stay healthy I am finishing up my day's activity here.God bless you!Everyone stay with me and steemit.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI15.8 ( 0.00 % self, 146 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-02
Club status5050
  • ভাইয়া, আপনার টুইটার প্রমোশন টা সঠিক ভাবে হয় নি। আপনি আপনার পোস্ট এক্স (টুইটারে ) প।রমোশনের জন্য প্রথমে ২-১ লাইনের ডেসক্রিপশন লিখবেন তারপর দুটি ট্যাগ #steem, $steem ও পোস্ট রিলেটেড একটি ট্যাগ দিয়ে তারপর পাবলিশ করবেন। আপনি যদি বিষয়টি বুঝতে না পরেন তবে আমাকে ডিসকর্ডে নক করে জানাবেন।
 last month 

Thank you very much for giving guidelines. I will post promotion very carefully with next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71