Betterlife-The Diary Game : 26th November 2023. Was A Wonderful Day

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh


monday- November 20th 2023

Hello friends how are you all.Hope you all are well.I am very well because of your prayers.Today I have appeared among you with a new post.How I observed the time all day today.I am going to write about that.So without delay let's get started.

IMG20231124123947.jpg

THE DAIRY GAME

Today I woke up in the morning then I cleaned and made my bed as usual. I am staying at my village house today.Anyway, already I came out of my room with brush in hand and I brushed in nature for a while in beautiful weather.Finished brushing and then freshened up with my hands and face. I already had some light food in the morning at home.After finishing my meal, I left the house to go to the shop.I came to the shop now after coming to the shop I open the lock and switch on the shutter then I put the dup and agarbati.I put Dup Agarbati in the shop every morning and afternoon.

IMG20231124124753.jpg
Captured a photo while at the store .

Anyway, I spent quite some time in my shop doing this. Already able to sell many products by spending time in the store.Thus I spent time in the shop till 1:00 PM.So I closed the shop at noon and came home already. After coming home in the afternoon, I took a shower and freshened up.

1700826778713.jpg1700826778699.jpg
1700826778689.jpg
I planted manure for mustard cultivation.

This afternoon I came to eat our mustard. The mustard plant has grown and already there is manure to be planted here. So I took my younger brother with me and moved to the land with manure. After mixing the three types of fertilizers, Chhota Bhai is ready to apply the fertilizers on the land. So in no time the younger brother has come down to the land to plant Shah Rukh. Already I was standing with younger brother younger brother started doing all the time. In the meantime, I have captured several pictures through my phone. It takes about 30 minutes for the fertilizer to be applied to the land. So in no time we came back home.

IMG20231124125542.jpg
We travel to our house through this route.

Having already left the land, I freshened up with my hands and mouth and started eating. After finishing my meal I rested at home for some time. After resting, I came to the shop already in the afternoon. After coming to the shop, I opened the shop and started selling these products.

Here I have captured a photo of my home street. We all travel this road. Anyway, after spending quite some time in the shop like this, it was already night. So I came home around nine and closed the shop. After coming from the shop, I freshened up and had dinner. Then I was connected to social media for a while through my phone. Spent 30 minutes already turning off my phone and falling asleep. I am leaving here today, everyone will be healthy and well.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-29
ResultClub5050
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for supporting me.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64