#BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME 15th OCTOBER 2022 THE DAY IS VERY GOOD @sushanta83

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh



15th October 2022
saturday


My Diary Game
PhotoEditor_2022101523372876.jpg

Hi steemit friends,How are you all?Hope you are well by God's grace.I am also very well by the grace of God in your prayers.Today I want to share with you a diary game.I had a very good day today.So let's get started.

I just woke up this morning.I usually wake up late.I had some work to do this morning so I woke up early.Here's my morning wake up trick today.I couldn't wake up if my phone didn't set the alarm.I couldn't get up in the morning.So I benefited a lot from my phone.

Anyway I woke up in the morning.Then I went to the bathroom.After finishing the bathroom,I started brushing.And here I was doing some work.In my vegetable garden.By brushing,I see a papaya ripening on a papaya tree in my vegetable garden.So I could eat papaya.I have given a picture of it below.

PhotoEditor_20221015213341241.jpg

This papaya was as beautiful as it looked,it was much sweeter than that.The weight of this papaya will be about 500 grams.
The papaya fruit is our essential vegetable. It can be eaten raw.Can be eaten through curry. And can be eaten ripe.This fruit contains vitamin A.Contains a lot of iron.


After staying for a while I was going to my pond from the vegetable garden,I saw the fish in our pond in the morning.Then I was giving some food in the pond.And the weather in the morning was very bad so the fish were floating.After a while the fish calmed down again and I returned home.Here some buck birds were sitting and eating fish.They are very fond of fish.I drove them away.

IMG_20221014_224906.jpg

After going home I washed my hands and face well.Especially in the morning I don't eat much food,I eat some dry food.I rested for a while. In between I turn on the phone and I login the stimmit ID.And here I see some important posts. So I came up with some ideas for posts.

Then I came towards the road.After walking for a while I saw my nephew.He was very busy. We discussed for a while.I saw that nephew was playing a game.This game is called free fire online game.I used to play this game too.But now I dropped the game due to busy schedule.

IMG20221013124412.jpg
IMG_20221013_125006.jpg

All locations.https://w3w.co/massaging.ankle.divisible

It was late afternoon.So I came home.I took a bath.Then I was eating.After eating I rested for a while.After resting I went out for a walk in the afternoon.The evening came and I came back home.I washed my hands and face well.I sat reading for a while at the reading table.Then mother called me to eat dinner.I started eating dinner.Then I went to sleep.Thus ended my day.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

I also play games in free time papaya is my favorite fruit. Very nice diary you presented to us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI4.2 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Period16-07-22 to 16-10-22
Transfer to Vesting13.778 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
ResultNo Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

 2 years ago 

আপনার বাগানকে সুন্দর করে তুলুন আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আমাদের মাঝে অনেক সুন্দর দিন সম্পর্কে উপস্থাপন করছেন

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর কমেন্ট করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68