Betterlife: The Diary Game: 13 July 2024 || My internship class is going to start from today || I have made dol connection circuit

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

Hello steemian friends how are you? I hope you are also very well and I am also very well in your prayers. Today I am going to share with you my daily or diary game observation. So without delay let's get started. Sir called me last night from college already asking me to go to sir's institute. However I collected all the details and then called me and told that my class will be held from 8 am. So I woke up at 6 am. The first time I woke up, I brushed my teeth, washed my hands and face, and after a while I got dressed.

CNG60 BDT2.93 STEEM

Shortly after getting dressed I saw the time in my room read 6:40. Brother, I left the house in a hurry and took an auto rickshaw to the main road in no time. Still I had to spend about 10 minutes to get to the main road. After arriving, I saw a CNG powered car, the car gave a signal and sat inside the car in no time. I am already going to Elenga with the help of this car and going to attend a class in an institution there. So I captured few pictures in no time and I have already mentioned the pictures above. Anyway by doing this I reached Elenga at 8 am and paid 60 taka for CNG fare.

It was very convenient to travel in the morning. The car I got in was driven by a very good driver due to which I was able to reach Elenga so quickly. Anyway after reaching Elenga I crossed the road and after walking for 5 minutes along the road I came to the training center. After coming to the training center, I called my friend Ashraful, then the friend answered me on the phone and will reach Elenga in no time. However the friend is on the street so I entered the establishment in no time.

After entering the training center, I saw that some of my friends had already entered the training center. I am also very happy to see my friends that I can take everyone with me to class. Anyway, then the three older brothers are going to take our class, so I'm done with them. After doing this for some time, I was talking about reading in a while and in the meantime I also captured a picture which I have already shared.

With the help of two switches, I made a dol status connection

As we are students of electronics, we first need to learn and practice some circuit diagrams based on the subject of electrical. So we and our first class started with the diagram of Dol connection circuit. At first it was a little difficult to understand because we are students of electronics. But today circuit diagram is being taught on electrical subject. So in no time elder brother of class taught us as diagram theory. Then after a while we looked at the diagram ourselves and gave the coil status and swiss connection.

After making all the connections, I told the elder brother that this circuit must be connected with the help of electrical lines and checked. Then in no time I connected and found the correct values everywhere and I was able to do the right thing.

However, I spent some time in the training center doing this. Then it was noon so we bid farewell to sir and already left the training center. It's almost one o'clock so I'll be leaving for home already. Then after leaving the training center I chatted with my friends for a while. It takes about 1 hour to complete the chat. Then I stood on the side of the road and captured a picture of myself. Then I came to the bus station in no time. After reaching the station, I saw the fast bus of Gopalpur. I got inside the bus and in about 50 minutes I came back to my house.In the meantime, I paid 40 rupees for the bus fare.

After spending some time in this way, I returned home. After coming home, I took a bath, cleaned myself and started eating. Since I haven't eaten since morning, I'm very hungry. After finishing the meal I rested for some time. Then I login Steemit ID through my mobile phone. Then I watched several posts for a while and voted and commented on them. Anyway bye everyone here I end my day's activities.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46