Betterlife-The Diary Game:- 11 November 2023 !! I spent quite a lot of time in the shop || All in all it was a very good day ||

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

Hello friends how are you all.Hope you all are well.I am very well because of your prayers.Today I have appeared among you with a new post.How I observed the time all day today.I am going to write about that.So without delay let's get started.

My Diary Game🧭

I just woke up this morning.After waking up I washed my face and freshened up and in the meantime I finished brushing my teeth.Then I had breakfast at home in the morning. After staying at home for some time, I was already preparing to come to the store.Anyway, I came back to the shop with the shop key in no time.It took about three minutes to get to my shop from home.You all know I have a shop and when I come home I always spend time in the shop.So I already came to the shop opened the lock and cleaned the shop and put incense and incense.Already I started selling my shop products.

IMG20231111101804.jpgIMG20231111101739.jpg

In no time, kindergarten and madrasa students started coming in front of my shop.I also told you in the previous post that there is a Madrasah and Kindergarten school establishment in front of my shop.Our small shop runs very well with your prayers.However, some of the images in the image I mentioned were captured by my phone.I have mentioned the pictures while sitting in the shop and selling some products.However, I was then able to sell a variety of other items in the store.After spending so much time in the shop, I almost closed the shop at one.After coming home I showered and wiped my body with a clean towel now I am clean.Then I get ready for lunch. In no time I sat down to eat.

IMG20231111133926.jpg
IMG20231111133918.jpgIMG20231111133906.jpg

Today I was able to eat lunch with these foods. The food was really good.Eating together with everyone in the house is different and the fun of eating together is different.Anyway, after finishing my meal, I washed my hands and freshened up.Then I rested for a while at home. After spending some time I came to my vegetable garden in the afternoon.As I came to the vegetable garden, I was observing the papaya tree.It was then that I saw a ripe papaya growing on the papaya tree in our garden.I was able to get the papaya from the tree in no time.

IMG20231111115658.jpgIMG20231111115635.jpg

However, after a while I came out of the vegetable garden.After coming home I washed my hands and returned to my shop.After coming to the shop I ask the shopkeeper for a milk tea.There is a tea seller's shop in front of my shop.I had a cup of milk tea from here. A cup of two teas cost 10 taka.Thus I spent quite a bit more time in my shop.Anyway I closed the shop at around 8:30.After closing the shop I came back home.After some rest I came back to our market again.

IMG_20231111_153048.jpg

I came to the market with my younger brother. After coming to the market for quite some time I sat in the four shops and watched the cricket game.I spent quite a while watching the game. Then I saw a medicine man sitting in our market talking and selling medicine.This person sells medicines for various treatments.Sells both various medicines and charms.I spent quite some time here as well.

IMG20231111201235.jpg

However, I returned home in no time.After coming home I get ready for dinner.In no time we all eat dinner together.Then watched TV for a while and already I finished watching TV and went to bed to sleep.After playing the mobile for a while I switched off the mobile and fell asleep.See you through the next post so far today.Please pray for me.May I always be by your side, and I can do something good.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖤WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post and supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42