Betterlife-The Diary Game: 07 July 2024 Sri Sri Yasomadhava Rath Yatra is going to start.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Design GridArt

Today I am going to show a picture of a program. On this day we start the Rath Yatra festival. So our largest Rath Yatra in Bangladesh - Sri Sri Yasomadhava Rath Yatra is going to start. Rath Yatra festival and one month i.e. thirty day Rath Yatra festival fair is going to start from today. Anyway last night I went to my great aunt's house. Already my brother has called me to participate in this Rath Yatra event. So Dhamrai city i.e. Rath Yatra ceremony is going to start from here and this is my great aunt's house.

Anyway, the program is going to start from noon. So I leave the house and go near the Rath Yatra i.e. the temple. And my great aunt's house is a 2 minute walk from any direction so I came to the front of the temple without spending much time. In front of the Rath Yatra, I saw a large crowd of people from all around. It is good to say that our biggest Rath Yatra in Bangladesh starts from Dhamarai.

First I captured several pictures with my mobile phone

As this Rath Yatra will be held in front of the house from here. So I came out of the house for the ceremony with my elder brother and sister in no time. After leaving the house, I saw people busy taking pictures. So I also captured several pictures with the family in no time. I spent quite some time doing this here. Then after about 04:00 hrs the Rath Yatra will start from here.

So we have been playing music for quite some time. My elder brother and I wandered in front of the chariot leaving my elder aunt, grandmother, sister aside. Then in no time I came to know that the reporter had come from far and wide. As the channel will be broadcast on television.

52 Reporter doing news from television

Anyway, this is how the Kari program is going to start. Rima that I see several reporters have come here to make news here. Because as I said earlier this Rath Yatra Sri Sri Yasomadhava Rath Yatra festival is the biggest in Bangladesh. And especially there are many huge temples set up here known as Madhav Mandir and everyone comes here to worship. However, in no time, I saw that the reporter from Bayanna television in front of me was already broadcasting the program here. So I captured a picture of the reporter with my mobile phone in no time.

However, it takes a lot of time to do this. Then the Rath Yatra already started. The rule here is that the structure of this Rath Yatra has to be left after crossing one kilometer of the road. Then in no time I captured a selfie of myself. So then I was able to capture several group photos in no time. Meanwhile I saw a man dressed as our Shiva Tagore. It looked very good after spending some time with it and taking blessings from it. One place was another place the chariot structure remained then after a while we came back home. After coming home, I took a bath and freshened up, then it was almost 7 o'clock.

At night I came to the temple next to the fair

Anyway, after doing this for quite some time, after getting fresh at home, I told my elder brother to visit the place where the temple is located next to the fair. So I came out of the house with my elder brothers for the fair. After walking along the road for about 10 minutes, I reached the temple. After locating the temple, I found the priest busy in performing the pooja. Aarti and puja-archana work starts here every morning, noon and evening. So even at night the work of aarti has already started. I stayed near the temple for some time and captured a picture here.

When the elder brother was shopping for some goods or products

I have already moved from here to the front road of the temple. After coming here, I found several shops sitting with other endings. Due to the presence of many shops here, buyers and sellers are very happy from all around. Anyway, in no time my elder brother was buying several products from a shop. That's when I took several pictures and captured with my mobile phone.

Some night scenes inside the fair

Then in no time we came to the side of Nagordola and spent quite some time. Already I said I want to capture some pictures so bro they chose a place next to Nagordola which looked very good due to the lighting. So I started capturing pictures in no time. I have also mentioned few pictures here you can definitely see how I captured the pictures and also captured a selfie. Then I spent some time in the fair doing this. I returned home around 11 pm after wandering around the fair. These were my observations of the whole day's Rath Yatra and some scenes from the fair.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14.1
Club Status5050
Period2024-07-14
 4 days ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary. And thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful diary with us.

 4 days ago 

I am very glad that you reviewed my post and provided comments.Best wishes to you always🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71