Betterlife-THE DAIRY GAME !! 22 December 2023: The Fun Of Eating Pitha In Winter Days Is Different !! Today Was A Very Happy Day For Me !!

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Greetings from @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh to everyone

Friday: 22 December 2023

IMG20231222094703.jpg

Hello friends how are you all.Hope you all are well.I am very well because of your prayers.Today I have appeared among you with a new post.How I observed the time all day today.I am going to write about that.So without delay let's get started.

THE DAIRY GAME

It's Friday and I woke up late because I didn't have an exam. Still I wake up at 9am. After waking up I made my bed clean and tidy like every day. I always like to be clean. Always try to stay clean. Anyway, I stayed in my room for a while and did morning exercises. I finished practicing the exercises. Then in the morning I brush my teeth and freshen up. As I did not cook in the morning, I and my elder brother came to the market in no time.

IMG20231222094604.jpg
IMG20231222094703.jpgIMG20231222094302.jpg
I had breakfast on my back / Location

After arriving at the market I found hot steamed pita and chitai pita being sold. So I asked the pitha vendor to give pitha to eat pitha without delay. Within 10 minutes they gave us pita to eat. Already I started eating chitai pitha first with mustard batter and coriander batter. Hot hot pita is very tasty. Then I came to another shop to eat Bhabha Pitha. Here also within 5 minutes they gave us pitha to eat. Anyway, this is how I had breakfast with pita in the morning. I finished eating pita in a while and returned home.

IMG20231222135435.jpg
Had a conversation with my younger brother for quite some time / Location

So after some time after I came home I started using my mobile phone while younger brother came. I asked the younger brother to come inside the room but he did not come. So I stood on that side of the window and talked for quite some time. We play badminton in the night, this is the subject of many talks with the younger brother. He also informed me that younger brother does not have a badminton racket and I suggested him to buy one. Now I told my brother that a good racket can be bought for around 1200 taka.

IMG_20231222_163451.jpgIMG_20231222_163426.jpg
In the afternoon I came to the roof / Location

Anyway I already took a shower in the afternoon to freshen up. Already finished cooking lunch so ready to have lunch. Lunch was egg rice dal etc. food was very good. After finishing the meal, there is no rest in my room. Then I didn't feel like staying inside the room so I came to the roof of our house. For quite some time I liked to be alone and nature had beautiful weather. Meanwhile I saw some pigeons sitting here. The birds looked great so I captured pictures of myself and the birds with my phone. And after spending some more time I came off the roof. The view was very good.

IMG20231222145950.jpg
I saw some things made of clay / Location

Anyway after coming to the room I freshened up and left the house in the evening. I walked around the market for quite some time. I walk almost regularly as a result of which both body and mind are very good. Anyway I was walking along the road when I saw some clay art. They are very difficult to make but very beautiful.So I captured the picture with my phone and it looks good so I am more than happy to share it with you.So it was evening so I came back home from the market.

IMG20231222203618.jpg
Had chicken and rice for dinner / Location

I got fresh after coming home. I didn't feel like staying in the room so I came to the younger brothers' room as the exam was over and chatted with them for a while. This makes me feel good and they feel good too and in no time I am ready for dinner. Very hungry so already I brought food to my room and started eating. After a while, I washed my hands and face.

IMG20231222180919.jpg
I was playing badminton with my brothers / Location

However, after finishing my meal at night, I rested for some time. Meanwhile younger brother called me to play badminton. So I came to the field to play badminton in no time. And started playing played a few matches for quite some time. I am very tired so rested for a while and in the meantime captured a photo with my brother through my phone. The smiling faces of the two brothers showed. After a while I started playing again. I played badminton like this till 11 pm.

Thank you very much for viewing and observing my post.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for supporting.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri
 10 months ago 

@harferri Thank you very much for your support.

 10 months ago 

The fun of eating winter pies is different I love different types of winter pies and I am crazy for them in one word and also the fun of playing badminton in winter night is different this fun can't be found in any other season except winter very nice to read your content.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post. Eating pita and playing badminton is really different fun on a winter day.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 27 upvotes, 18 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72