The Diary Game || 22 August 2024 || A beautiful day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum dear steemit friends I hope everyone is well. Alhamdullah i am very well.Today I come to you with diary game of the day.All girls are princesses to their fathers.

Like every day, I woke up to the sound of the alarm. After freshening up, she took tea and cooked. In the meantime, mother called me and said if I need anything or your father will go there. I said I don't need anything. Then I finished cooking and came to the room. You may wonder why I get up in the morning to cook? That's because I live in a hostel. Now many people cook. It's difficult to get cereal to cook all together. So I try to finish cooking first.

In the morning I was checking the phone notification after eating. I saw that the situation in Feni, Comilla, Noakhali areas of our country is very bad. Especially in Feni, people are not able to dive for rescue work. There is only water all around. The danger limit has been crossed. Many shelters have also drowned. Gone. People's houses were washed away. Maybe someone has come with some kind of life. Again I saw a man died but there is no place to bury him waist deep water. It felt very bad we are eating and sleeping while the people on the other side of our country are not well. I can't do anything.

I hung up the phone and started cleaning the room. The room was not cleaned for a few days due to continuous exams. The reading table was also messed up. Then I saw a cockroach crawling in the room from where I know. I was scared to death when I saw the cockroach. I fought a lot and killed the cockroach. Then I washed everything and took a bath. And I started waiting for my father.

Father came to see how much he is bringing for me. Parents are like this. They are bringing fresh vegetables from their plants. Bringing fruit and some of my favorite foods. After sitting and talking for a while, I said that I have to go, then I got upset. Father came before the gate and I ate lunch. Then again I was watching the video on the phone. The exam is over so I am in a relax mood. In the afternoon, my friend calls and says that I have forgotten the phone. After talking to him for a while, he hangs up. Then it started raining. When I went to get wet in the rain, I felt that I had recovered a few days ago and the doctor was forbidding to apply cold. So I took a few pictures without getting wet. Although the rain is not clear in the picture.

After seeing the rain, I wanted to eat khichuri at night. After cooking, I talked at home. I spoke to my brother's son. I saw something trying to stand. The little man is just learning to crawl. Then had dinner and went to bed.
IMG20240822190807.jpg

IMG_20240822_182100.jpg

IMG20240822124431.jpg

IMG20240822124052.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-08-23
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73