How to draw a easy and beautiful village Landscape with oil pastel colours?

Hello steemians , I hope you all are well . This is my first ever post on "Steem For Bangladesh" community.I am @supriyalama03 . I live in India . Today I present a beautiful Landscape drawing with Oil pastel colours.Daily , I am learning new drawings from internet . Today , I'll share a Landscape drawing with you step by step . I hope you can learn something new.


Image captured by Samsung M30

Step By Step tutorial given below:

Using Materials for drawing :

• A4 Size Paper

• Pencil

• Eraser

• Black Marker Pen

• Oil Pastel colours

• Scale

Step 1 :

First of all draw page border well with black marker pen and scale on white paper.Today I will draw a very simple and beautiful Village environment.There will be many trees and a river.Today's picture is very easily drawn.Draw the picture with a pencil as I have drawn it.


Step 2 :

Then outline the entire image with a black marker pen.And all the extra lines that were drawn by pencil should be erased by eraser.If you do this, the picture will look more beautiful.


Step 3 :

Then use light blue color to paint the sky.And since it's a morning scene, light yellow should be given to the surface of all the plants. And the field should also be painted with yellow color all over it is being done only for the first layer.


Step 4 :

For the second layer we will use light green color Paint the plants and the field well with light green color as shown below.


Step 5 :

You should also do well as I have shown with dark green color and dark blue color.I am using dark green color for third layer of plants and field.And dark blue color is used, in some places where there are shadows.


Step 3 :

For the river I used light blue color in the first layer and dark blue color in the second layer.And I colored all the bars that were there in brown I used light gray color for the rooms And for the roof of the house I used yellow color in the first layer and orange color in the second layer.


Photo with Drawing :


It took me a lot of effort to draw this picture.Because I'm not an artist, I learn as much as I can by watching the internet and YouTube and trying out drawings on my own.Hope you all like this little effort of mine. See you soon with a new drawing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @yonaikerurso

@yonaikerurso
Thank you for Support

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your drawing is very beautiful. You have depicted the real village in your paintings. You have explained beautifully, step by step, how to draw the picture.

@rabbisharker yes , you can try this drawing. I write step by step process with simple techniques.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70