You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W4:''My Life,My Day - The Diary Game | A day with family and friends."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

It is good to know that you have fixed the kitchen by cooperating with your father. Unfortunately, when my father was alive, I used to do various household chores with him. My father is not alive so I miss him. I really enjoyed the important matches on the 9th. Many people in our area have organized food like picnic. But there was disappointment at the end of the day for Brazil fans. Thanks for sharing with us @enamul17.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry for your father death.😔🥰 Yeah Brazil fans was very upset thad day. Thanks for giving few minutes in my article. Have a nice day brother.

 2 years ago 

Have a good day too brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44