You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W1 | My favorite Football team in World Cup 2022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Irfan bhai you have done a wonderful post and your photography is well edited and presented which makes this post attractive. Although I support the Argentina team, everyone has different preferences of course. Best wishes to your favorite team.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you sumon247, for your kind comments. Besides photos can make something interesting, sometimes photos can also convey something. That's why I wanted to give a slightly different impression, and tried to be a little interesting. Best regards to you...

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother! Photos often say a lot about the desires of the mind or others. I appreciate your post. But I can't use Canva, it's my failure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45