Betterlife : The Diary Game | 12 October 2022, Wednesday

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From #Bangladesh

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great creator.

The Diary Game

I woke up at 4.55 am hearing the mobile alarm. I woke up and went to the mosque to pray for Fajar, the mosque near the house. After praying, I walked for about 10 minutes and then went home. It's very morning! There was nothing to do, so I fell asleep again. I woke up again at 8.25 am then freshened up like every day and took a shower and got ready to go to the office.

IMG_20221015_155040.jpg

Ice Cream Shop

Google Plus: R9FV+PC Dhaka

The photograph shows a Kulfi Malai selling ice cream and two others standing.

Like every day, today I had breakfast from outside. It is very difficult to be a bachelor in Dhaka, so I have appointed an old man and from tomorrow he will do all the cooking.

IMG_20221015_120708.jpg

IMG_20221015_120720.jpg

Meeting is going online

Google Plus: Q9HW+6M Dhaka

After entering the office, there was an online meeting with several people as per the schedule and the meeting took about one and a half hours, some of the pending issues were old. I solved all the issues.

After the meeting went out and had tea and light food. I didn't mention it because the daily activities are almost the same while in the office. I prayed on time and then had lunch.

IMG_20221015_124452.jpg

I came to have tea

Google Plus: Q9HW+6M Dhaka

Taking time out of work, I called my beloved wife and talked to her on the phone for a while. I mischievously saw my daughter Muntaha on a video call. If family members are not around, I go to worry about them, how is the whole day going?

Each employee's work is different and responsibility is his own, there is no scope for shirking work. But I try to finish work every day.

IMG_20221015_190548.jpg

Busy road, Waiting on the other side for the bus

Google Plus: Q9HX+84 Dhaka

After finishing all the office activities, I left the office in the evening. I had to push a lot to get the bus, I stood on the road for a while and finally got on the bus. I got off the bus and called my mother and inquired about her.

I bought rice, vegetables, fish and eggs while returning home. I was hungry, I didn't delay eating dinner, I ate food from a nearby hotel. Today's dinner menu was: Vegetables, Fish Bhorta, and Dal. The hotel runs out of food very quickly so there is not much to eat if you eat late.

I try to follow the posts of veterans on steemit.com and highlight my activities. I didn't stay awake long after dinner. Browsing steemit.com for a while and fell asleep.


20210828_154317.jpg

This was my arrangement today! I tried to write in my own way! I don't know how well I could write? But if you find any mistake in my post please comment.

20210828_154317.jpg

Thank you so much for reading My Dairy post. Stay safe, stay happy
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • Increase your voting CSI by voting other's user's posts. And stop self-voting.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 40.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 4 accounts, last 7d )
Period16-07-22 to 16-10-22
Transfer to Vesting5.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

জাকির সাহেবের বিখ্যাত কুলপি মালাই আইসক্রিম কেমন লাগলো আপনাদের।

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ ভাই, সবসময় কুলফি মালাই আইসক্রিমগুলো পাওয়া যায় না! তবে এর স্বাদ অসাধারণ 🙂

পোস্টটা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই। বিশেষ করে কুল্কি মালাই ফটোগ্রাফি টা ভালো হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই, মূল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য 🙂

 2 years ago 

You have presented your post very nicely among us.I really like your day.Good luck to you brother.

 2 years ago 

I am really glad to receive your valuable comments. I hope you will always be with me.

 2 years ago 

Yes, of course, next door.

 2 years ago 

ভাই আপনার ব্যাস্ততার ভিতর দিয়ে অনেক সুন্দর দিয়ে কাটিয়েছেন এবং রাতের দৃশ্য ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক ভাল ছিল আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো

 2 years ago 

জেনে ভালো লাগলো ভাই, আশাকরি এভাবেই সমর্থন করবেন 🙂 অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর কমেন্ট করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44