📢Philosophy of life.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum Everyone
My username is @sumayaorin and I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Add a heading (2).png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

𝓗𝓪𝓿𝓮 𝓪 𝓷𝓲𝓬𝓮 𝓭𝓪𝔂

🪁May everyone live their best life in their own way.🪁

Hello, lovely souls! I am Sumaya Afsana, and I hope each one of you is doing well. It brings me immense joy and excitement to participate in this enriching contest, "Philosophy-of-life." As a mother of a daughter, my approach towards life might differ from many of yours, and I believe that's what makes our individual philosophies so beautifully unique.
What is your life philosophy? What do you value most in life?

Add a little bit of body text.png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

As I've already mentioned that as a mom, my perspective may differ.. Life, to me, is a learning adventure with a balance of simple joys. My daughter is my world, and supporting her individuality is essential. Family and friends bring immense joy and support, shaping us for the better. Empathy and kindness matter, making life better for everyone. Gratitude's power keeps me positive, appreciating even the small things. Life has its challenges, but I stay strong and positive. Living in the present and learning from experiences are key. My philosophy centers around love, empathy, gratitude, and resilience, making this journey of wisdom all the more exciting together!


Have you ever thought or done something outside of what everyone else does in this life? If so, what was it and why? And if there is a plan to do in the future then what is it?

One bold move I made, different from others, was leaving my job to be fully present for my daughter. While many focused on their careers, I believed being there for her during her early years was crucial. It brought immense joy and fulfillment, witnessing her growth and sharing precious moments. Looking ahead, I plan to continue being a hands-on parent, actively participating in her journey. It might not follow the typical path, but it's a choice I cherish and will embrace with excitement in the future!


65dc9a9a-4f65-435e-aad7-d15a633b8b96.jpg


Do you want people to remember you even after your death? What do you do for this if you want?

Being remembered after my death is a natural human desire, and I want to leave a lasting legacy. While I can't control how people will remember me, I believe my actions and love invested in my family and community will have an impact. I aim to leave behind a world that's a little better because of my presence. Passing on my values to my daughter and positively influencing others are ways I hope to be remembered.


Add a little bit of body text (3).png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

To achieve this, I focus on being a good listener and supporting those around me. Compassion and understanding guide my interactions, and I'm always ready to help others. Engaging in charity work and volunteering allows me to contribute to meaningful causes and make a positive mark on society. Together, these efforts reflect my philosophy of life and the desire to leave a practical and lasting impact on the world.


Conclusion


Life is ultimately a magnificent journey with its highs and lows. My life philosophy is based on three pillars: living with purpose, spreading love, and savouring every moment. I'm eager to pick your brains and see how your individual viewpoints have influenced your ideologies. I appreciate having the chance to give you all a taste of my life's philosophy.
With love
Sumaya Orin

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Whom I Have Invited
@oishymaria
@tasrin94
@aurin

𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴 𝓨𝓸𝓾 𝓔𝓿𝓮𝓻𝔂𝓸𝓷𝓮


Happy Writing 📝

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHtGcUGKEdAs94gKbxwwEZYyeVJEoid6ZCuks8AwMndP4KEQ6s5ZdsHjKcMCFSCZQ2SF4RND2K3MSymBASm96vuyTxKuGP3c43NbCEpJsCpaT2zddW57ea6L7NjTjWPwA5je18H9mYxVKD1w8DYSRHb4xQejpcTQxxRJJteSNpWh.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Really awesome post. Thank you so much for participating the contest love to reading your post.

 last year 

It’s a pleasure for me that you read my post and selected it as one of the winners of this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66