📢 Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life || by @sumayaorin

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum Everyone


My username is @sumayaorin and I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I extend my sincerest wishes for the well-being and success of all my friends.

Sepia Save The Date Instagram Post (1280 × 769px) (1).png
Made by Canva


Happy Single Life vs. Happy Married Life

Ah, life! This experience is quite dynamic and unpredictable, wouldn't you agree? From the carefree days of my past, filled with adventurous experiences and unforgettable memories, to the current phase of my life where I am happily married, raising a daughter, and discovering new levels of love and humour. Join me as I embark on a whimsical exploration of the delightful battle between the happy single life and the happy married life, from the perspective of a self-proclaimed expert in the field!

Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

Oh, that ancient query! Is the grass really greener on the other side? My dear friends, the response is... it depends! Each person experiences whether they happy or not happy in the same manner . Because they can do anything they want and have no one to answer to, some people adore being single. Others adore being married because it gives them a life partner. Don't pit them against one another, then. Let's take pleasure in the knowledge that there are numerous methods to be joyful instead

🎀The Single Life - My Wild and Wacky Adventures🎀


99c0fe4d-43e8-4db5-852b-46e01eaf4847.jpgMe when I was single

Images-captured by iPhone Xs

Oh, the single life! Picture this: spontaneous road trips, dancing like nobody's watching, and indulging in questionable fashion choices without anyone batting an eye. I recall a time when I was able to remain outside until the early hours of the morning, stimulated by an excessive quantity of caffeine, without concern for being awakened by a starving toddler. The potential opportunities were vast, as were the chances of experiencing personal embarrassment.

🎀The Married Life - The Unpredictable Journey🎀


d9c11a2c-89d5-42f5-bcbe-b34cd6876f7b.jpgUS❤️

Images-captured by iPhone 8

Fast forward to the land of marital bliss, where my best friend became my partner for life. The dating years were filled with romantic dinners, laughter, and adventures that strengthened our bond. But let's not forget the challenges! Learning to share closet space with another person can be a lesson in patience, especially when your fashion styles clash like oil and water. Oh, the horror of discovering your beloved spouse's secret collection of mismatched socks!

🎀Parenting - From Date Nights to Diaper Changes🎀


09354e20-38bd-4ca3-997e-bf64d86914fd.jpgMe & my baby sehrish

Images-captured by iPhone Xs

Now, let's throw some sleepless nights and a dash of chaos into the recipe: parenthood! Get ready for the ride of your life! Out of nowhere, a tiny human tornado swept into our lives and flipped everything upside down. From diaper explosions at the most inconvenient moments to endless lullabies that haunt our dreams, parenting has taken us on a hilarious and heartwarming journey. Remember when sleep used to be a sacred ritual? Now it's a luxury we only dream about, pun intended!

Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?

Well folks, I'm officially a married woman with a hubby who's just as wonderful as a fresh batch of warm cookies. And let me tell you, our daughter is so cute she could make a grumpy cat smile. The current state of affairs is favourable, my acquaintances. I like to compare happiness to a huge bowl of ice cream since everyone wants it and we all have different flavor preferences. However, that is what adds an element of interest to life, isn't it? it is my belief that true happiness cannot be found solely in material possessions or in the companionship of another individual. The crucial aspect is to achieve a state of satisfaction and accomplishment in the selected trajectory of an individual's life. Please endeavour to live your life to the fullest, irrespective of whether you are presently single and seeking companionship or married and satisfied with your current situation. It is advisable to introspect and evaluate your life to identify the factors that bring you genuine happiness.

2f7fdb49-977e-4482-ba81-12278532d53b.jpgUS❤️

Images-captured by iPhone Xs

What do you think others are missing out on?

Let us not fall victim to FOMO (Fear of Missing Out)! It's easy to romanticize things of life that we don't have. Singles may feel they're missing out on the joys of family life, while married folks might reminisce about the wild adventures of their single days. But in reality, every path has its own treasures and challenges. The key is to embrace the present and cherish the unique experiences that life brings.

What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?

In my current married life, I've found several keys to happiness that work for me. First and foremost, laughter remains my constant companion. Whether it's sharing silly jokes with my husband or engaging in hilarious antics with my daughter, finding humor in everyday situations keeps my spirits high. In addition, I prioritise self-care and personal time as essential components of my routine. This enables me to recuperate and manage my personal well-being. Finally, expressing gratitude for minor things such as a steaming cup of coffee at dawn or the affection and encouragement of my loved ones serves as a reminder to relish the positive aspects of my life.

44b12763-d51e-4a22-a5a5-0291efc902a5.jpgOn a Valentine's Day❤️

Images-captured by iPhone Xs

Conclusion

In this cosmic battle between the happy single life and the happy married life, I can confidently say that both have their own unique charm. The single life allows for endless exploration and self-discovery, while the married life brings love, companionship, and the delightful chaos of raising a family. Let's raise a glass to all the awkward times, embarrassing memories, and uncontrollable laughter that come with these stages. Cheers! Life is like a roller coaster ride, except we scream with joy instead of fear. And what's best? We forget how scared we are because of the love and happiness we find along the way. Cheers to the happy single life and the happy married life, and may our hearts forever overflow with laughter!

So,this is from all my perceptions regarding the matter. I hope you like it,

Regards,


🌷Happy Writing🌷


thank you.jpg

Whom I Have Invited
@oishymaria
@fatemamarketing
@sinthiadisha

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHtGcUGKEdAs94gKbxwwEZYyeVJEoid6ZCuks8AwMndP4KEQ6s5ZdsHjKcMCFSCZQ2SF4RND2K3MSymBASm96vuyTxKuGP3c43NbCEpJsCpaT2zddW57ea6L7NjTjWPwA5je18H9mYxVKD1w8DYSRHb4xQejpcTQxxRJJteSNpWh.png

My 1st Achievement

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello my dear friend @sumayaorin

The mistake that many newly married bachelors make after being a bachelor for a long time is to wake up in their sleep and think of their wife as an old woman and shout, 'Aunty, go get a cup of tea.' Many newlyweds become bachelors again after seven days.i wish you my best

 last year 

@jannatmou
Thank you for reading my post and give your valuable opinion. In some extent you are right..we should take care of our married life.Best of luck you too.

 last year 

You are most wellcome

Muy bien dicho, la felicidad depende de uno mismo, me alegra que lleves una feliz vida de casada y que tengas una hija tan linda, Dios bendiga tu hogar.

 last year 

@eddyt
Thank you so much for reading my post. And for your appreciations.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI2.8 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 21 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

It is truly impressive how you are able to articulate your thoughts through writing.

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65