Show us your Skills by Creating any Craft with Paper

in Steem For Bangladesh9 hours ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

1000039630.jpg
Photo cover made with Photo Collage Maker App

Assala-mu-alaaikum all of my dear steemian friends. Today I came to participate in the Papercraft contest organized by my beloved Steem For Bangladesh community and this contest is organized by @shiftitamanna madam. To participate in today's papercraft contest, I made two sunflower flowers and now I am presenting to you the method of making sunflower flowers.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Green marker.
  • Pink colour paper.
  • Green colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

To start making papercraft, take a pink paper of A4 size and another green paper. Then cut the pink paper with scissors to make several triangular paper pieces.

1000039622.jpg1000039623.jpg

Step 2,

Cut small triangular pieces of pink paper and fold them along the middle of the paper to make sunflower petals and attach the petals with paper glue to make round pink flowers.

1000039624.jpg1000039625.jpg

Step 3,

Now cut two pieces of yellow paper into a circle with scissors and draw the eyes and face of the sunflower with a green ink marker on the circular paper. At the same time cut green paper pieces with scissors and make some leaves and stems of sunflowers.

1000039627.jpg1000039628.jpg

Step 4,

Finally, attach the sunflower leaves to the stem of the sunflower made with paper glue, and attach the flower stem to the previously made sunflower flower with paper glue.

1000039610.jpg1000039616.jpg
How did I get the idea of ​​making sunflower flowers?

I got the idea of ​​making sunflower flower from YouTube. For today's papercraft contest, I watch many papercraft videos on Youtube to get new ideas for making new things with paper and lastly I liked this sunflower flower making activity and I hope you like it.

Youtube vedio link :

How did I feel while making sunflower flowers?

I have always loved making Papercraft and I enjoy the precious time of making them. Basically I make these papercrafts and decorate them in my room or hang them as gifts which look very nice. Making these papercrafts is my hobby and I have been interested in making them for a long time. Long ago I was inspired by my elder brother and sister making these papercrafts and this time I made a YouTube video. I watch and make them and enjoy every moment of making them.

Invite my friends : @jyoti-thelight, @shawlin, @drhira, @shahid76, @m-fdo, @lirvic

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53