Papercraft : Colored paper dolls are made

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20231215.jpg
Photo taken with Realme Narzo 50 Mobile

First of all I salute all my steemian friends who always enjoy my posts and support me to improve my work. I hope all of you are doing well by the infinite mercy of Almighty God and Alhamdulillah I am doing well as you are. Today I am going to present to you a new papercraft post made by me on Steem For Bangladesh community that craft is some colorful paper dolls. Since you always like my posts, I think you will enjoy this paper flower craft of mine today.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Compass.
  • Scissors.
  • Black Marker.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Pink colour marker.
  • Red colour paper.
  • White colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

At the beginning of making paper dolls I gather all the materials for making dolls including a red paper and a white paper. Then draw a circle on the red paper with pencil and compass and cut the red paper with scissors along the line of the drawn circle.

IMG-20231215.jpg

Step 2,

Then take the pencil and compass on the white paper and draw some more small circles on the white paper and cut the paper circles with scissors.

IMG-20231215.jpg

Step 3,

Now draw a big circle on the white paper and cut that circle with scissors and attach the red, white paper circle with paper glue.

IMG-20231215.jpg

Step 4,

Then place the four circles of white paper again on the red and white paper with paper glue.

IMG-20231215.jpg

Step 5,

Now cut the white and red paper and attach the white and red paper one over the other with paper glue to make the ears of the doll.

IMG-20231215.jpg

Step 6,

Now attach the ears of the paper doll to the paper to which the big white round paper is attached.

IMG-20231215.jpg

Step 7,

Now draw two eyes with a black ink marker on the head of the doll.

IMG-20231215.jpg

Step 8,

Finally, we finish the process of making the papercraft by drawing the face of the paper doll made in this step.

IMG-20231215.jpgIMG-20231215.jpg

I just finished my paper doll making process in a creative and easy way by following the eight steps above. I am very happy to make this wonderful paper doll and at the same time I hope you will like the paper doll I made. Thank you.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.2
Period2023-12-17
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56