Flower basket made from colored paper

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20230909_120711.jpg
Photos taken with Realme Narzo 50 Mobile

First I salute all my steemian friends who regularly enjoy my posts and support me. I hope you are all doing as well as I am. Today I am back to you with a new papercraft post and today I made a small flower basket with orange paper. I got the idea to make this craft by watching Youtube vedio and according to the idea I made the papercraft which I am presenting to you all now.

Instruments
  • Colour paper.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
Steps for making colored baskets

Step 1,

At the beginning of making the colored paper basket, first I take two A4 size orange papers and all the other materials for making the basket.

IMG-20230907-WA0001.jpg

Step 2,

Cut the orange paper into three pieces perpendicularly, placing the scale along the middle of the rectangular orange paper.

IMG-20230907-WA0002.jpg

Step 3,

Fold a piece of orange paper cut perpendicularly into three halves, making several small folds.

IMG-20230907-WA0003.jpg

Step 4,

Attach three orange papers folded in half to each other with paper glue.

IMG-20230907-WA0004.jpg

Step 5,

Now attach the pencil to a compass and draw a circle on a red paper and cut the circle along the pencil line with scissors. Then place the previously folded orange paper round on the red circular paper.

IMG-20230907-WA0007.jpg

Step 6,

Then cut a thin piece of orange paper with scissors and attach it to the two ends of the orange paper basket with paper glue.

IMG-20230907-WA0006.jpg

Step 7,

Finally, attach two pink paper flowers to the handle of the orange paper basket with paper glue.

IMG-20230907-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20230907-WA0015.jpg

I made this orange paper basket by following the 7 steps mentioned above. Watching new Papercraft vedio daily makes me more interested in making such wonderful crafts and inspires my younger sisters. Your support and love motivates me to do good things so I hope you will always be by my side. Thank you.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.9 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-09
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 88.316 STEEM
Cash Out
70 STEEM
ResultClub5050
 11 months ago 

I also tried like you but I couldn't make it.

 11 months ago 

আপনার হাতের কার্যক্রম এবং কারু কাজ গুলো অনেক সুন্দর। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে আপনার নিজের হাতে এই সুন্দর কাগজের ফুল তৈরি করেছেন। প্রতিটা ধাপে ধাপে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। এতে আমাদের অনেক বুঝতে সুবিধা হয়েছে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much bahia

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Thank you @nahela mam

 10 months ago 

Greetings,
I appreciate your expertise again and again. It takes a lot of patience and precision to do this which you always portray so beautifully. You have made a very beautiful paper craft jar.

 10 months ago 

You have made a very beautiful flower vase with color paper. Your handiwork is very beautiful and written.The flowers you have made with color paper also look great. I also like to make flowers with color paper. Best of luck to you sister.

 10 months ago 

Your crafting looks great. The beauty of homemade things is really amazing. Your work inspires us a lot. We hope to see more of your new creations. Best wishes to you. Go ahead to your goal.

 10 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর এবং সহজ একটি পেপার ক্র্যাফট আমাদের উপস্থাপন করেছেন,আপনি নিঃসন্দেহে অনেক গুণের অধিকারী ।আপানার জন্যে অনেক শুভকামনা ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54