Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20231111_100801.jpg
Photo taken with Realme Narzo 50 Mobile

First I salute all my steemian friends who constantly like my posts and support me. I hope you all are well by the grace of almighty creator and so am I. I am back with a new village drawing post. Today I am here to present my drawing in a contest organized by @enamul17 brother, a wonderful moderator of our Steem For Bangladesh community, so I am very happy to participate in this contest. Thanking everyone, I am presenting my drawing post in front of you in stages.

Instruments
  • Colour pencil box.
  • Art paper.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • Marker.
  • Eraser.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
Steps in drawing the scene

Step 1,

At the beginning of the drawing, like every day, I take all the materials for drawing the village scene and then draw a girl with a pencil on the bottom of the art paper. Draw a water pitcher with the girl pictured.

IMG-20231110-WA0011.jpg

Step 2,

Draw a large hut in front of the girl on the right with the pitcher hand drawn and draw a banana tree behind the hut.

IMG-20231110-WA0013.jpg

Step 3,

Draw a large tree in pencil on the girl's left side with the hand drawn pitcher and draw small grass-shaped trees on and around the girl's chest.

IMG-20231110-WA0017.jpg

Step 4,

Color the entire banana tree behind the drawn hut green and the sky on the side of the drawn scene with the banana tree blue.

IMG-20231110-WA0018.jpg

Step 5,

Then paint the wall of the hut in the picture white and paint yellow, brown on one side of the top of the hut. Then I painted brown on the bark of the big tree on the left side of the hand drawn girl in the pitcher and green on the top of the tree. Then paint green, brown and yellow around the road of the entire image.

IMG-20231110-WA0019.jpg

Step 6,

Now paint the entire sky of the drawing blue and paint some parts of the girl's head and neck. Then paint the surface of the hut drawn on the right side of the paper.

IMG-20231110-WA0020.jpg

Step 7,

Finally at this stage draw the ladder at the bottom of the girl's feet and draw water around the ladder. Then paint the entire girl pink, blue, brown and yellow.

20231110_223602.jpg
IMG-20231110-WA0021.jpg

What is the reason for painting this village scene and what message does it convey?

The first and main reason for drawing this picture of the village is that I love the village so much that I drew it with the idea of ​​drawing these village scenes by watching Youtube vedio. My native place is village and I am fascinated by the tradition and beauty of the village so I like to bring out the beauty of my village and part of the country through painting.

At the same time, this painting by me reminds me of the beauty of rural Bengal and the way of life of rural Bengal. This painting conveys my love for the village which is why I painted this scene with interest.

I invite 3 friends : @shahid76, @isfatema, @nushrat

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow very nice drawing you have done. Must admire your drawing. You can make very beautiful drawings. I liked the drawing very much. All the best to you sister, you will move forward very nicely

 8 months ago 

Thank you vaya

 8 months ago 

wlc apu

 8 months ago 

Your art is so amazing. The trees & sky colours are really eye-catching. Best of luck.

 8 months ago 

Sister, I liked your drawing very much. You have drawn a rural image of yourself. Very well done. So that the reality of rural people is very simple. Thank you for giving us a gift.

 8 months ago 

আপনার আর্টি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

curation banner.jpg

Supported by @enamul17

 8 months ago 

Your view of this village is amazing. The drawing is very beautiful. The picture is very perfect. The film has become very colorful due to the use of different colors within the film. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful talent with us.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-14
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41