Contest Alert || Week-01 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20231021_121455.jpg
Photo taken with Realme Narzo 50 Mobile

First I salute all my steemian friends who constantly enjoy my posts and appreciate my work. I hope all of you are well by the grace of the great Lord. Today I am back after a long time with a new village drawing post to participate in @enamul17 brother's contest. I hope you will like the drawing contest entry post.

Instruments
  • Different colour pencil.
  • Art paper.
  • Marker.
  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Ruler.
Steps in drawing process

Step 1,

For drawing the village scene first I take a white paper and all other materials for drawing the village scene.Then draw two small huts in the center of the white paper as seen in the countryside.

IMG-20231021-WA0009.jpg

Step 2,

Draw a straight line behind the sketched small hut and to the right of the two houses draw a tree and a small stack of hay.

IMG-20231021-WA0000.jpg

Step 3,

Then draw a river to the left of the two drawn houses and draw small trees on the straight line behind the houses. Also draw some small birds flying in the sky and a sun.

IMG-20231021-WA0008.jpg

Step 4,

Now paint the two small huts and the haystack brown, orange. Paint the bends of the big trees brown and all the leaves green.

IMG-20231021-WA0001.jpg

Step 5,

Then paint the river in the drawing blue and paint the grass next to the river green.

IMG-20231021-WA0006.jpg

Step 6,

Finally, color the sky of the drawn image blue and the sun drawn orange. Then again with the marker on the line of the small bird flying in the sky, I make a darker color.

20231021_121455.jpg
IMG-20231022-WA0000.jpg

Reasons for drawing and what does drawing teach me?

Today I drew a village scene and divided my drawing into 6 steps as you can see. To tell the truth I have always loved villages because I was born in villages. As a child, I traveled to my uncle and aunt's house in a beautiful village on the banks of a river, the atmosphere of which fascinated me. I drew this village scene today because of the love for the village.

Drawing pictures of these villages taught me love for villages. Moreover, my creativity is expressed by drawing such beautiful pictures which are really useful for me. By drawing these pictures I can improve the quality and efficiency of my work that is why I have drawn this picture today.

Invite 3 friends : @isfatema, @shahid76, @m-fdo

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

হ্যালো @suborna03
আপনি সুন্দর একটি নদী এলাকার গ্রামীণ চিত্র সাদা কাগজে নিপুন দক্ষতায় ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন। আমি আপনার এই দক্ষতার প্রশংসা করি। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা।

Loading...
 9 months ago 

আপনি গ্রাম বাংলার নদী বহুল একটি সুন্দর ড্রয়িং করেছেন। আপনি ড্রয়িং এ চাঁদ, পাখি, গাছ এবং আকাশের রং তুলি দিয়ে খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66