Fish made of colored paper

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20230811_113232.jpg

At the beginning of the post I salute all my steemian friends who enjoy my posts. I hope you are as well as I am. Today I am back with another papercraft post where I made a fish out of colored paper. I am very happy to make today's craft because I had a lot of fun while making this craft. So now without delay I am presenting the post of the colored fish I made.

Instruments
  • Different colour paper.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Compass.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Marker.
Steps to make fish

Step 1,

For making fish I take green and red color paper along with all other materials for making fish.

IMG-20230811-WA0012.jpg

Step 2,

Then place the pencil and compass on the rectangular red paper and draw a circle on the red paper. Then cut the red paper with scissors along the pencil line and make a red paper circle.

20230812_214315.jpg

Step 3,

Then cut a piece of green paper with scissors to make a fish fin which is placed on the red paper with paper glue.

IMG-20230811-WA0011.jpg

Step 4,

Now paint the fins of the fish on the green paper with a marker.

IMG-20230811-WA0010.jpg

Step 5,

Finally, attach the fins, tail and mouth of the colored paper fish to the body of the colored paper fish and make the colored paper fish.

20230811_113253.jpg
20230812_171752.jpg

By following the steps above I created this beautifully shaped fish of today. I have tried to arrange each stage of fish making in simple way and idea of ​​fish making I got from Youtube vedio. You can also make this wonderful paper fish like me which looks amazing. I hope you will like my papercraft.I will see you again in the next papercraft post if I am healthy. Thank you.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Loading...
 11 months ago 

It's great to see your creative papercraft project ! The colorful fish you've made looks wonderful as well as creative, and it's clear you put a lot of effort into the process. The instructions you've provided step by step which makes it easy for others to follow along and try this craft themselves. Keep up with your creativity , and I look forward to seeing more of your papercraft projects in the future. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59