SEC-S6W4: '' My Life,My Day - The Diary Game'' My Daughter Got A*In 9th Standard

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
PhotoEditor_202212130917865.jpg

Greetings to all steemains!!

I hope you all are well and enjoying your lives. Yes, the diary game is one of the most popular topics on Steemit, and I always try to participate in contests with the topic of the diary game. I would like to invite @sualeha, @faran-nabeel, and @malikusman1 for this contest.

For this contest, I'm sharing my yesterday's routine. My day was full of memories my daughter's result announced and she got A*. We celebrated her result too. Let's start "The Diary Game."

Yesterday was Sunday, December 11. My morning started late due to an off day; my husband woke me up for breakfast. Usually we both go out for breakfast on weekends. So he invited me to go out for breakfast. I got up, freshened up, then went out for breakfast at a cafe near my house.

IMG_20221212_212246.jpg
My Breakfast - eggs and paratha

When I bought breakfast at home for the kids, I did some cleaning and served breakfast to the kids. My daughter told me today my result would be announced. I said if you got an A, we would celebrate your result.

At 3pm her result announced at website. We were busy in our work then she surprised us by her result she got A*. I was crying in happiness and jumping with joy, she was also happy to see my reaction. My husband also shout out with joy.

IMG_20221212_211440.jpg

Lucky One
My husband said that we will celebrate her good result. Took her out for shopping and at night we would go out for dinner. So go out for shopping with her to lucky one. I bought new dress for her, some jewelry and perfume. My aunt lives in America I had to buy some dress for her too.

I spent good time with my daughter. We both were happy. She asked for fresh juice and she enjoyed it. We spent 2hrs at lucky one.

IMG_20221212_211551.jpg

She enjoyed Oreo Shake From This Shop

IMG_20221212_212157.jpg
At FedEx Courier Service

After shopping I went to FedEx courier service to dispatch my aunts dresses. Next month her daughter's wedding has fixed so I'm doing shopping for that. This month, I will be busy in wedding shopping. I'm doing this for her from my teenage but at that time my mom or elder aunt was with me. She always liked that I bought from her. After dispatched the parcel I backed home.

My daughter made tea for me and my husband, he was taking online classes. We prepared ourselves for outing and at 9pm we went out for dinner at sizzlers. My daughters like food of this restaurant. I visited this restaurant second time. My daughter warisha gave surprised dinner one year ago.

IMG_20221212_211630.jpg
Sizzlers Grill And Cafe

IMG_20221212_211947.jpg

We all together spent quality time there, food and services of restaurant were good but I feel prices slightly higher than others. But we enjoyed a lot.

We ordered different items according to choice of individuals. I ordered tragaon chicken, while other orders were alfrado, died chicken chili with rice, chicken burgers, fries cold drink.

Here I'm sharing our order with price(I steem=38pkr)

S. NoFoodprice pkrprice steem
1Taragon Chicken120031.5
2Alfredo padta125032.8
3chicken dried chili90023.6
4rice45011.8
5chicken burger65017
6fries2506.5

Im sharing its location

Google mapScreenshot_20221212_235252.jpg
What3wordsScreenshot_20221212_235707.jpg

Finally we backed home with happiness. When we reached home got surprise from my sister in law, she made a beautiful and tasty cup cake for her and parcel it. We received that parcel, enjoyed delicious cup cakes and gave thanks to her.

IMG_20221212_211712.jpg
Made by my sister in law

Now a lovely blessed day ended with happiness. I'm very thankful to my Allah and my lovely family they made my life peaceful. May Allah grant everyone happiness, heath and peace.

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A very blessed day dear and congratulations for your daughter's position.. This is very blessed and happy moments for parents, I wish you more success for your family members. Thank you so much for inviting me on this contest. Good luck for your extra ordinary post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

My pleasure ma'am,

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with a upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 12, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks @sualeha for your support

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Tiene un esposo maravilloso que la consiente muchísimo .
Es bueno compartir con la familia y uno que otro día darse un gusto .

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us. I also love eggs-paratha in the morning. Have a nice day. Your food photography is also very beautiful. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

@suboohi congratulations to your daughter. You had really spent a wonderful day. Thnx for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content1.5/2
Markdown Style2/2
Total9.5/10
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI13.7
Period (Club Status)13/09/22 to 13/12/22
Transfer to Vesting722.000 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM

Congratulations on your daughter's achievement. May she bring laurels to your family, amen!
Wow! I miss those yummy parathas :)
The food is delicious and tempting.
I am longing for Karachi :)
Have a happy Tuesday!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

You share very beautiful and full of family emotional relationship 😘😘
Good luck 🤞🤞

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38