SEC-season 15 week 4||My Dream place||

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
"Assalam o alaikum friends Everyone

lam @sualeha
From Pakistan

I hope all of you good by grace of almighty Allah I am also fine alhudulliah,the new week starting in season 15 in engagement challenge with very interesting topic about Dream places in #steem4bangladesh community .I am sure everyone likes chilled out and want to see there favorite places with family or friends.So guys let's start my blog and share my favorite place with you I hope you all are being with me till.

The contest post link share here

Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

I am from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to almighty naturally gifted very beautiful country in all espact specially nother area of Pakistan very popular in all over the world by his natural scenes and fresh environment.I visited that places after marriage but our tour were not completely done due to extreme weather on that time but it's my dream desire to visit again with my hubby and kids again 💝💝.

image.png

source

I lived in Karachi city the one of the largest city and Very fantastic as well called city of light but I am true fan of nature love to see and spend time ,want to see different place of my country specially north areas of my country are famous due to snowfalls, mountains series ,rivers ,greenery,the famous points are Murree,swat,Quetta,Kalam,naran ,kpk ,gilgit and madian .

Show us a feature of your dream place

As I said above Pakistan rich of natural beauty that way it's famous all over the world,after earthquick it's rebuild but still all theses places are center of attraction not only for locals .
Here I share my country,s places in quick way I hope you enjoyed that YouTube videos clips it's provide you more about my home land the rivers ,lakes ,fields ,series of mountains 🏔️ .

source

The sun set scene is always motivated me the new day will more better then today when ever I got chance to see sunset it's striking images of naran valley unfortunately I had not my own images so I add from pixby free images.

image.png

Source

What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?

What a perfect ralevant question asked to me about food of my favorites place hehehehe well at north areas of Pakistan having extreme weather at winters so I love to see snowfalls and my kids will play with snow .The traditional food of that area are very tamepting and superb the beef or mutton karahi and pillawo too delicious,all bar b q dishes are also very good in taste inshallah when I will visit I will enjoy all local foods my hubby found of different dishes when we out side he always ordered some thing new .

Screenshot_20240205-161642_2.jpg

Images edit by canva app

Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

Well I want to go with my hubby and my kids as well because unfortunately my my kids never seen all these places are there eyes but me and my hubby scene all these beautiful natural beauty after our manage manage when we were went at honeymoon so it's my dream favourite place and its my dream to visit with my kids and enjoy the beautiful movement of my life and had Golden memories of my life so this magical place.

20230804_145441_0000.png


Image edit by canva app the picture belongs to my honeymoon trip .

I hope you all liked my blog in the last I would like to invite my friends
@drhira
@suboohi
@inspiration
@goodybest
@waterjoe
To participate in engagement seasons 15 of fourth week .So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays .will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz

Thanks
@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Through your words it is evident how you love the natural beauty of Pakistan. It’s comforting to learn that you wish to return to the region north with your loved ones. It has beautiful surroundings and great local food making it to be a fairy land. I wish you succeed on your dream trip which your enthusiasm is very contagious.

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post.have a nice day ❤️

 6 months ago 

Your most welcome 🤗. Thanks

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear friend

I am really glad to see your post, it was great to know about your dream place. A place in Pakistan that I saw from your video. Also you didn't feel fulfilled there I hope you enjoy more beautiful moments there

Nice to read your post carefully. Be well and be healthy. Best wishes to you

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and good wishes for me.
Greetings 🤗🤗

Senang bisa membaca postingan anda teman,tempat impian anda sangat indah, di sini anda juga mempublikasi nya dengan sebuah vidio dan ketika saya melihat nya saya sangat terpukau, dan saya sebagai orang indonesia sangat sering menonton pemandangan yang ada di pakistan, baim dari pegunungan mau pun pantai, di sini saya sering menonton di youtube dan di media sosial lain nya.

Terimakasih telah berbagi tempat impian anda dengan kami di sini, semoga anda sukses di kontes minggu ini.

Hello friend

You shared how much your city is so beautiful proving it with pictures and videos too. You one had your honey moon there but extreme weather conditions cut it short. You are planning to visit there with hubby and kids soon after. You always love seeing the sun set as it assured you that the next day would be better than the former. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your time and feedback on my post.
Greetings 🤗🤗

Senang membaca postingan ada teman, saya bisa tahu tempat manakah yang ingin Anda kunjungi bersama dengan keluarga anda dan pasti itu sangatlah menyenangkan.

Dari artikel anda saya mengetahui bahwa Pakistan benar-benar negara yang indah akan kekayaan alam, pemandangan yang indah dan pastinya banyak sekali jenis kuliner yang terdapat di sana. Saya penasaran ingin ke sana dan mencobanya🤗.

Semoga sukses teman...

Great you describe your dream place in a good manner wish you best of luck dear friend

 6 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Your dream place is the northern areas of our Pakistan yes they are known for their beautiful mountains and green landscapes.

You want to visit again with your husband and kids to make special memories. You're excited to try the tasty local dishes like beef or mutton karahi. I hope you will visit our northan areas, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Interesting one I enjoyed watching round your country, it is really a place to be, the nature water park is really amazing. The mountain goat jumping up Nd down with excitement, really the tour to Pakistan in 6 minutes was amazing.

Wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68