SEC -S10/W6|| My favorite recipe of meat Beef Seekh kabab ||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

20230711_023204_0000.png

Hello Everyone

I am glad to hare again with my favorite meat recipe in #steemfirbungladesh community in engagement challenge season 10 and week 6 one of my favorites theme so I can't stop my self to share fast my participation ,As all of you knew that the the Eid Al azha festival nearly passed away and we all had a lot beef , mutton and meat in our freezers that's why I thought that to share some different spicy and unique meat base dishes/recipe in my blog in my style for my lovely friends


on this platform I hope you will like and give me positive feedback through your votes and comments it's work like a fuel for engine of mine 😊😊.So guys I start my first recipe that's Beef seekh kabab it's up to you if you want to make in chicken or fish but the taste of beef is really superb and mouthwatering .

Ingredients list

ItemsQuantity
Beef (fine grind) minced1kg
Green chillies chopped8 to 10
Onion fine choppedone large
Roasted coriander seeds crushed1 tbs
Cumin seeds power1/2 tbs
Salt1tbs as per taste
Red chilli power1 tbs
Garam masala1/2 tbs
Meat tanderizerone tsp
Ginger garlic paste2 tbs
Black pepper powder1 tbs
Olifor deep frying
Gram flour2tbs
Procedure

Step: 1

In first step I wash the minced properly with water make sure the beef minced bust bee fatty meat because it's give double flavor to our kabab and more juicy and yummy 😋🤤 then put in strainer to remove all excess water we need dry minced for that then I add ginger garlic paste onion chopped and green chilli crushed in minced.

IMG_20230705_162632_147.jpgIMG_20230705_162653_811.jpg

Step :2

Now add all spices one by one in it and mixed it well.I used my hands for good mixing but if you don't like used spoon for it .

IMG_20230705_162718_895.jpgIMG_20230705_162742_058.jpg

Step :3

IMG_20230705_162835_990.jpgIMG_20230705_162949_476.jpg

Roasted the gram floor on pan after cool add it in minced then add roasted coriander seeds roasted then crushed in chopper then also add in minced .

Step : 4

Add gram flour and one tbs oil and marinated covered that for 5 to 7 hours for good results

Step : 5

Now it's time to making seekh kabab for that I had no rod shaped stick so I used my table spoon,s upper side .Minced were very good marinated and easily bind and perfect shaped I got . Firstly I made all seekh kabab then leave it for 10 to 15 minutes for soft and tender cutlets.

GridArt_20230706_001212144.jpg

Step : 6

It's time for frying so I took a deep pan poured some oil and let it hot ,when oil became hot flame turned on low to medium then add seekh kabab one by one in oil .Turn all sides from all sides and it looks golden brown then dish out on tissue paper for excess oil observed in it .

IMG_20230705_203505_420.jpg

Final presentation with my selfe ☺️

Here's the final look of seekh kabab after dish out served it with green sauce and sliced onion with yughart.

Screenshot_20230711-004952_1.jpgIMG_20230711_004741_507.jpg

If you wish you could also grilled or bar b q on yourcoal it's not necessary deep trying .The delicious spices and perfect ratios made it out class and no one never stop there self .

Why I like the most beef seekh kabab

It's a perfect side meal of Any occasion special on Eid-ul-azha parties enjoyed it with chilled soda drink When you fried the cutlets the strong aroma spread not only home but around far away.I am always trying to share simple and easy recipes in my blogs that easy to follow because of step by step procedure write down gradually in post .
It had great nutritional value because of beef ,in red having iron , protein,fan in high amount, really good for growing kids so it's not only tasty it's healthy as well.Its my favorite food iny child hood age till now I am sure you will definitely try out and liked it very much.


I am sure you all like my today,s recipe . Waiting for your valuable feedback by commenting and voting on my post ,So guys it's time to leave see you soon with another delicious recipes ,to finish I invite my friends @suboohi ,@uzma4882 and @kouba01 to participate in wonderful Contest.Take care your self and your family,friends and love once 💗 because all these relations are very sweet and precious we are nothing with out them.

Allah Hafiz

Written with Love 😘

@sualeha

Sort:  
 last year 

My friend, the beef kebabs you have prepared are looking very yummy, anyway, kebabs are most commonly used in Pakistan. You have shared the kebab recipe very well and I myself am going to try this recipe very soon.

Best wishes

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback 💓
Have a nice day

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/07/2023

image.png

@sualeha
There is a little problem with your heading, there is a week 6 and you hit a four, fix it.

 last year 

Thanks dear I am edit it😊

 last year 

Wow looks so superb and your eleborating way is so much interesting I am sure everyone understand easily

 last year 

The dear for visiting and beautiful words about my blog 💕💕

 last year 

Ini adalah makanan penutup yang sangat lezat. Anda telah menjelaskan dan berbagi resep dari negara Anda. Disini ada kuliner semacam itu,
Secara keseluruhan anda telah berbagi resep yang lengkap, semoga sukses dan beruntung dalam kontes ini my sister 😊

 last year 

Awesome 👌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28