SEC-S15W2: ''My School Life"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to be a part of the week Steem For Bangladesh community. The topic of discussion for this My School Life. So, let's start the fun without any wastage of time.

1000103028.png

Thumbnail Source Here


Write about your favorite subject of school life.


English has been my favourite subject in school life, as well as, Arabic was also my favourite subject in school life because I was a student who always have an interest to learn something new so my other subjects were in my native language before two class and after that level as my subjects changed then my interest also changed.

1000103032.jpg

Here

Around 5th class level and before matric science was always my favourite subject and especially biology subject was my all time favourite at matriculation level but over all subjects of the school life were my very favourite and I was good in learning new things day by day because I had interest to be a good student at that time also.


Write about your favorite friends in school life.


Friends in need is a friend indeed is one of the famous proverb that we have listened many times but my personal opinion about friends is that if you have a good friend who is always there for you and who is always supportive for you then you are one of the luckiest people of the world.

1000096714.jpg

A Recent Picture with Hammad Hafeez

And it was my fortune that I had many friends that were my favourite in school because they all were very supportive for me. One of my friend was my best friend and my favourite one and his name was Hamad Hafeez. I'm still in contact with him and we are friends forever still and I wish that may God protect us from the evil eyes and me our friendship remains as good as it was before.


Write about your favorite teacher in school life


All teachers in my school very good and my very favourite because no one from them was strict and every teacher have their own way to teach us and all of these were very polite with me as I was a brilliant student during my childhood so all teachers liked me at that time especially.

1000103033.jpg

Here

If I talk about my science teacher then I can say about him that he was my very favourite because of the knowledge and concepts that they deliver to all of us so as he had very strong concepts about my favourite subject that's why I had interest in his subject and interest in that teacher also due to his way of teaching.


Write about the most memorable day of school life.


Most memorable days of my school life was that in which there were sports day, colour day, independence day celebration and other interesting events organized in my school because these were most memorable days as in those days every student seems to be very fresh due to the involvement of extra curriculum activities because due to the same routine children always get boredom.

1000103039.jpg

Here

From all extra curriculum activities my favourite and most memorable days of school life was sports days because I was always a lover of playing different games either they are indoor or outdoor games. So, me and my friends always enjoyed that days of sports a lot in our school life and I think in every school days activities related to sports should be implementing as sports are always good for our physical health also.


Write about school life picnic.


If I talk about school life picnic then I remember that before 5th class it was not allowed in my school to organized any picnic and to even think about organizing any picnic for students because my school was very strict regarding safety of students and I think this is true that before 5th class there is no need to organize any picnic or any trip outside the premises of school.

1000103038.jpg

Here

After 5th class to matric level my school rules allows to organize trip or picnic with in the premises of city in which the school is situated so my most memorable picnic was that when I was in matric level because I was mature to some extent at that level and that was a trip to Safari Park in which we see different animals and we enjoy horse riding also and also we enjoy some of the swings and then food was provided to us by the school which include a box of biryani, fries and a piece of chicken leg and juice also.


Writing about the saddest day of school life.


School life was not sad for me at all and it doesn't mean that there was no day at which I have any mishap but as I was in same school from the nursery level to matric level that's why I didn't remember any special kind of event that I can share with you here that it was the most sad day of my life but I can talk about my last day at school.

1000103034.jpg

Here

My last day at school was not only sad for me but it was sad for every student who have to leave the school because we all were habitual of our school and after spending 12 years of our life with the same institute and with same teachers and friends it was very difficult to leave each other and to move on but we have to do so at that time and we and our school journey with giving good wishes and making good memories with each other.


I would like to invite my friends @kouba01, @malikusman1, and @solaymann to be a part of this amazing contest.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

 8 months ago 

Thank you @waterjoe bro

 8 months ago 

Greetings dear brother, when we talk about school life we ​​become nostalgic. School is the first stage of our institutional education. Your favorite subject in school is English and besides you like to study Arabic. Friends make school life fun. Hamad Hafeez is your good friend with whom you have a very good relationship. Every day of school life is memorable for us. I wish you success in the competition.

 8 months ago 

Well said, thanks for the comment 🙂

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hello ,hope your day is going well.Its great to read that your favorite subjects were English and Arabic with a past interest in science especially biology.

You had supportive friends like Hammad Hafeez and a memorable science teacher. Sports days were their favorite school events.

Picnics were allowed after 5th grade with a memorable one at Safari Park during matric level. The last day of school was emotional marking the end of 12 years of memories with friends and teachers., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for such a nice comment 🤠

 8 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Los idiomas son muy interesantes de estudiar y, cuando despiertan nuestra intriga, debemos dejarnos llevar porque, de esa manera le abrimos la puerta al conocimiento en su máximo esplendor.

El inglés se caracteriza por ser una excelente materia... Con ella nos acercamos a la primera oportunidad de aprender un idioma diferente al materno.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60