You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W4:''My Life,My Day - The Diary Game | A day with nature.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hi @solaymann

Remember that you can suggest the use of 'grammarly.com' to participants to improve their posts. @robin42's use of blocky paragraphs without proper punctuation can easily be improved, eg :

I am very happy to see our mustard cultivation scene Because I came to our village house after a long time.I saw the mustard and took a selfie first because it is our love for the land. Our country is a country of agriculture And most of the people in this country work in agriculture.Because of which I came to this place to see what happens and take pictures. And so I took pictures.Wherever you look, you can only see crops It is a beautiful moment for a farmer Because the farmer works to grow the crop and he is very happy when he sees that his expected crop has come to fruition.I saw our land and then came to our house.I came home and freshened up.After getting fresh I went to my room and sat to read.

cc @steemdoctor1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is very important advice. Thanks a lot sir for perfect observation. 👌🙂

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear for your precious recommendation. I will take care of that next time.

 2 years ago 

I will definitely take your advice from now on.Your valuable support inspires me to do better things in future sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61