THE DIARY GAME. 22.03.2024 .A wonderful day with Jummah prayer, helping a friend sell bananas and watching IPL at night

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello beautiful people of Steemit. I am @STEEM-FOR-FUTRE from #Bangladesh

4805818_29466.jpg

Source

Best wishes steem for Bangladesh community. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace.. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well.. We pray to the Creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful. Today I present to you with my wonderful Friday diary. The whole day activities consisted of performing Jumma prayers, selling bananas with friends in the afternoon and watching the IPL match on TV at night.. Inviting everyone to enjoy my diary. Hope you like it. Let's start

4859960_29670.jpg

SRC

Waking up this morning was a bit late. But when I went out after waking up, although it was Friday, everyone was in the office. For this I went out and hung out with friends for a while and went to a shop and participated in a game of ludoo.. I played Ludo for some time and then returned home.

After returning home I came to the room and visited and commented several posts on the stream platform. Then it was noon and Jumma call was given. As today is Friday and weekend and the second Friday of Ramadan, I have to go to the mosque very quickly. I went to the bathroom very quickly to go to the mosque and went to the bathroom and performed ablution and ablution and bath. After bathing, I came to the room, put on my adar and put on new clothes and went to pray in the mosque with a hat on my head.. I prayed in the mosque and listened to the speech of the Imam. Then I finished the two rakats of Farz Salat and returned home after finishing the prayer.

20240322_221115.jpg
Banana

After returning home, I went back to my room and in the room I made blocks on a steam platform.. After some time I got very sleepy and I fell asleep on the bed. At four in the afternoon I woke up and after waking up I went outside for a little walk.

I noticed earlier that my friend Shravan was selling bananas and I spent some time selling bananas with him.. Finished selling bananas with him and it was evening and I returned home with five ali bananas.

Iftar menu

After returning home I already noticed that it was time for iftar and my mom and dad were waiting for me with iftar.. So I sat down in the evening to break Iftar with them without delay and I broke Iftar in the evening with pineapple dates and bananas.. After the Iftar I ate two pieces of bread and after eating the chickpeas I quickly went to the mosque to offer the Maghrib prayer.

After finishing the Maghrib prayer, I sat on the balcony of a shop for quite some time. After sitting for some time I called my friend Sujan and Sujan came to me. We talked for some time and it was almost night.

My friend Sujan went to hotel for dinner and I returned home. After coming home after finishing an urgent work, I went out again when I saw a SIM vendor selling Gramin SIM.

20240322_212552.jpg
While purchasing a Grameen Prepaid Pack SIM for a friend

I messaged my friend Sujan and through messaging Sujan came to me. We purchased a Grameen prepaid pack sim for 40 rupees and along with it we were given 5 GB internet free.. After purchasing the SIM, we went to the godown of ACI company and chatted for a while.

Earlier my cousin Abir came to our story and the three of us chatted for a long time.. After that I made a call to my elder brother Suman and inquired about his health and well-being. After some time it was night and I noticed that the IPL had already started.

20240322_214940.jpg
Time to watch IPL match on TV at night

Me and my friend Sujan went to a chastle and there we started watching the game. When I requested my friend Sujan to have tea, I gave her tea even though she didn't want to, and Sujan was drinking tea and I was drinking.

After watching the first half of the IPL game, it was almost night and I returned home. After returning home I watched a drama on YouTube and joined the Steem for Bangladesh community late at night.

And thus ended my whole day's activities. Many thanks to the Creator for letting me celebrate a healthy day and a beautiful day. I am happy to share my wonderful day's activities with you. Sincere thanks to those who have patiently enjoyed it so far.



Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]
Thank you for reading ❤️

20220913_142244.jpg

@steem-for-future

steemit garden.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12.9
Period2024-03-23
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44