Winners Announcement : Share us your art skills.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Note:10% of this post is earmarked for @steem.amal

Polish_20230209_233623930.pngbackground source

hello friends how are you all? Hope you are very well. As you know I hosted an art contest this week. It is a pleasure that many of you participated in this contest. I am very happy to announce that there were thirteen contestants in this competition. We are impressed by the artistic skills of each contestant here. So I appreciate everyone's art skills. I promised to select four winners in this contest. First two people will get upvote from Booming and two people will get 10 trx and 5 trx. Below I have mentioned the list of winners.

Rankusernamepost linkprize
1st@robin42Linkbooming
2Nd@farjana123Linkbooming
3rd@monirmLink10 TRX
4th@ismotaraLink5 TRX

Monirm and ismotara have already completed trx transfer to their accounts. I have attached a screenshot as proof.

IMG_20230209_232616.jpg

My best wishes and congratulations to all the winners. And love to all contestants from my heart.
Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations to all my dear friends. Amazing entry from everyone. 🎉🎉

 last year 

Congratulations to all my dear friends. Amazing entry from everyone. 🎉🎉

 last year 

My best wishes and congratulations to all the winners and to all those who are participating in this competition and I wish them all the best for the next competition.

 last year 

Thank you for choosing me and thank you to everyone who participated.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for choosing my art. Congratulations to all the winners and best wishes to all.

 last year 

Congratulations to all my winning friends. I am very happy to participate in the contest even if I did not win.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া😊😊😊।

 last year 

Congratulations to all winners 🙋‍♂️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86