Today was my birthday. [ Entry in 23 years. ]

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am grateful for what my Creator has sent me to earth. I am alive in this world with my beautiful life thanking Allah once again. I have no scales to express my gratitude. Because as birth is a joy, death is as opposite to us. That is, birth makes us happy and death makes us sad. A day like that to be born is certainly a joy. I am saying that today was my birthday. Which is a matter of pleasure for me. The day is registered as 12 December 2001. I thank God again for that joy.

Polish_20231213_013416407.jpg

This day of joy is for me and my family. But it was for the day I was born. But I can't remember that day. I am glad for the day I was born. But I am not happy when a year is over from my life. So a year out of my life means I'm moving towards death. Still we love to celebrate the day every year with joy for that first birthday. Although I am a little worried because it is minus the time of life for us.

Anyway today was my birthday which was unknown to me. 🙃 Something off reminded me of it. They posted about me on my social media Facebook timeline. When I realized it was my birthday. I was unaware of this day.

Screenshot_2023-12-12-23-29-51-356_com.facebook.lite.jpgScreenshot_2023-12-12-23-29-43-601_com.facebook.lite.jpg
Screenshot_2023-12-12-23-29-34-373_com.facebook.lite.jpgScreenshot_2023-12-12-23-29-25-292_com.facebook.lite.jpg

I don't do anything special on my birthday. But I felt happy to see such wishes from my friends for the day I was born first. I enjoy my day with joy. I'm happy with my beautiful life, it's not just for birthdays but for every day. I am thankful to Allah He sent me as the best creation on earth. So I thank my Lord again. Alhamdulillah 🥰 Then I would like to express my gratitude to my parents who brought me up with more love. I am happy with my life.

🥰BEST REGARDS FROM ME🥰

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

শুভ জন্মদিন,ভাই । আপনার দীর্ঘ এবং সুস্থ জীবন কামনা করছি ।

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16
Period2023-11-13
Result Club5050

শুভ জন্মদিন প্রিয় ভাই।🎂🎂 এই দিনটি আপনার জন্য বিশেষ একটি দিন। আশাকরি আপনার দিনটি খুবই সুন্দর ভাবে অতিবাহিত হয়েছে। আল্লাহ তায়ালা যেন আপনার ভবিষ্যৎ দিনগুলিকে সুন্দর করে তোলেন এই প্রার্থনা করি।

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আমি প্রথমে আপনাকে শুভ জন্মদিনের শুভেচ্ছা জানাচ্ছি। আমি আপনার জন্য আল্লাহর নিকট দোয়া করছি, আল্লাহ যেন আপনাকে নেক হায়াত দান করে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 8 months ago 

Best wishes on your special day, as you begin another wonderful journey this year. Happy birthday!🍰💐🎉

 8 months ago 

Happy birthday to you brother. Many many happy returns of the day.

 8 months ago 

Happy birthday bro. Wish you stay healthy and well all the time. Happy birthday again.

 8 months ago 

শুভ জন্মদিন প্রিয় ভাই আমার আশা করি সামনের দিনগুলো অনেক ভাল যাবে এই কামনা করি, আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 8 months ago 

শুভ জন্মদিন প্রিয় ভাই, অনেক দোয়া ও শুভকামনা রইল।

 8 months ago 

Happy birthday brother, many many wishes for you. May you always live a happy and smiling life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54