The Diary Game | 15th March 2023 | A beautiful day in my village environment. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230314_174438.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I performed ablution beautifully. Then I offered the morning prayer. I sat for a while after praying the morning prayer. After a while I went outside for a walk. Outside I took a long walk and enjoyed the nature outside. Anyway I stayed out for quite some time. Then I came home. I came home and had a light breakfast. I had delicious biscuits for a light breakfast. It was very tasty. The price list per packet of these biscuits is mentioned below.

Biscuits55 bdt/pack2.61 steem

IMG_20230314_090502.jpg

I ate biscuits for light breakfast.

After eating the biscuit I drank some water. Then I turned on the internet on my mobile. Now I entered my favorite platform steemit. I was visiting steemit for almost two hours and was busy upvoting valuable posts. Then I did some necessary work at home. I noticed that the leaves of the mezguni tree in our yard had fallen. All the leaves have fallen and new leaves have grown. Now the green young leaves of the tree looked very good to me. So I pointed my mobile camera towards the sky and captured a picture.

IMG_20230314_140954.jpg

The beauty of the green leaves of mahogany trees in our yard.

Then I stayed outside for a while. Then I came home. It was almost twelve-thirty. So I prepared to take bath. After bathing, I went to the mosque to offer the noon prayer. I came home after praying. I was feeling quite hungry when I got home. So I asked my mother for lunch. Then my mother let me have lunch. After a hearty lunch, you can't do without a little rest. So I rested for a while. That's how it was around three o'clock in the afternoon. Then I finished posting last week's contest winners. Winners Announcement 🏆 Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin? Then I went out. As soon as I got out I started fighting with Nazmul and Abir.

IMG_20230314_174438.jpg

I went for a walk in the afternoon along with Nazmul and Abir.

It was very nice to stroll through the streets in the beautiful afternoon atmosphere. I walked around for half an hour in such a beautiful environment of the village. Then we started coming home again.Because it was almost evening. Anyway, I arrived at home a little before evening. Then I prepared for the evening prayer. After performing ablution, I left for the mosque to offer the evening prayer. I went to the mosque and offered the evening prayer. After praying, I came back home. When I came home, I saw that the mood of eating watermelon is going on at home. So I also prepared to eat a piece of watermelon.

IMG_20230313_192322.jpg

Watermelon photography in the mood of eating watermelon at night.

Then I chatted with everyone in the house for a while.And so it was time for dinner. Then I had dinner. After dinner I logged into steemit again. Then I checked a few posts. Then I fell asleep. Thus I spent a day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

🇧🇩 Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.8 ( 0.00 % self, 164 upvotes, 138 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 3,473.192 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your feedback dear brother 😊

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 17/03/2023

image.png

 last year 

আপনার গ্রামের মতো আমার গ্রাম অনেক সুন্দর বন্ধুদের নিয়ে সময় কাটানোর পাশাপাশি সুন্দর ছবি তুলেছেন গ্রামের কাটানো প্রতিটা মুহূর্ত অনেক ভাল ছিল ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর পোস্ট উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য শুভকামনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41