THE DIARY GAME " 8th November 2023 " The story of a quiet day. "

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Polish_20231111_064555935.jpgthumbnail of the day

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. After light exercise I rested for a while. Anyway, after that I checked my steemit notifications. This is how it was 8:30 in the morning.

Then I sat down at the reading table. I studied for some time. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After 11:30 I got ready for shower. I needed soap and shampoo. So I managed the shampoo and soap. The price of a soap was 38 Bangladeshi taka. that is, 1.24 steem.

IMG_20231108_133410.jpg

Now I have to get ready for the shower if the soap and shampoo are managed. I was feeling a mild winter, I didn't feel like taking a bath.Anyway, I have to take a shower. Meanwhile, it was time for prayer. So I took a quick shower. After showering I put on dry clothes.

IMG_20231108_135800.jpg

Then I prepared for prayer. Because prayer is obligatory. Anyway, I prayed the afternoon prayer in my room. After finishing the noon prayer I rested for a while. I took lunch after resting for a while. It was almost two o'clock while having lunch. Anyway I had lunch with great satisfaction. Because today's lunch recipe was very good. Roast chicken and stir fry potatoes. Which is on my favorites list.

IMG_20231108_141741.jpg

After a hearty lunch I lay down on the bed and rested for a while. After resting for a while I concentrated on reading. I couldn't last long at the reading table though. After studying for an hour I noticed the time for Asr prayer. So I had to prepare for Asr prayer. After finishing namaaz I had to complete some remaining tasks of steemit. Visiting communities and publishing posts. Anyway, I've been busy on steemit for quite some time.

IMG_20231108_162238.jpg

At 4:30 in the afternoon I went to the roof to inspect the open air. Looking at the vastness of the sky, I wanted to refresh myself. It was so wonderful that after going to the roof my mind was filled with so much joy. Because after sitting on the roof for five minutes I noticed a wonderful sight. Many black birds were flying over my head. I took a chance and captured a picture of them.

IMG_20231108_164714.jpg

After that I was sitting on the roof enjoying the surrounding nature. The wonderful moment was the mind was quite still and enjoying the nature. It was just before dusk when I gazed into the western sky with joy. I was almost surprised by the view of the sunset. Where I saw blushing from the crimson sun. I captured the sunset scene of sun. Which I mentioned below.

IMG_20231108_162530.jpg

The sun was above a large building next to us. I came to the room after capturing the moment. I came to the room and prepared for the evening prayer. Then I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

😍 TAKE LOVE FORM ME❣️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Winter has come, brother, when I take a bath, I feel cold. I am very familiar with this meal since long time I eat it at noon. You had a great afternoon enjoying the sun on the rooftop.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Your diary is very beautiful. Shared your day. When the birds were flying in the sky, it looked so beautiful. When I was little I used to sit and watch and wonder if I could fly. thank you

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.5
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51