The Diary Game 8th February 2024 || A beautiful day, night time is more beautiful. ||

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

image.pngthumbnail image

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh I sat for a while. Then I started my activities for the day. The first time I logged into steemit was myself after freshening up. Then I checked the notifications and upvoted some valuable posts. A lot of time was passing and I spent about an hour like this. Then I focused on the reading table.

IMG_20240208_094244.jpg

I was concentrating on my studies while my roommate boiled eggs and potatoes. My roommate and I are both making it a habit to have eggs and boiled potatoes in the morning. Anyway, the eggs are already cooked. My roommate served the potatoes with egg shells. It is very clearly accomplished. Which was very good to eat. Six potatoes and three eggs were eaten by the three of us. Eggs and potatoes were placed in the serving dish. I captured a photo.

IMG_20240208_094211.jpg

Then I ate them. After eating the eggs, I focused again on the reading table. I gave full attention to my studies. Thus I studied till half past eleven. Then I got up from the reading table, now it's my turn to visit steemit. I've taken a break now so was excited to make a post. I will make a post soon before noon.

I started writing the post at half past twelve. Anyway it took me about an hour to create a post. After finishing the post I prepared to shower. Because it was noon. After bathing I performed ablution and put on dry clothes. Then I finished the skincare and captured a selfie.

IMG_20240208_130041.jpg

Then I heard the call for noon prayer. So I offered noon prayer without delay. I was feeling quite hungry after performing the noon prayer. So I had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. After resting for about half an hour, I focused on my studies. The class will start from 4 PM so I had prepared it in advance.

I prepared to go to coaching from 3:30. After performing Asr prayer, I got ready. I attended the class five minutes before the scheduled time. Not all of the class was present yet. So I stayed for a while after class. Everyone was confused until Sir came. I captured a photo from behind. The image is mentioned below.

IMG_20240208_163434.jpg

I came home after finishing the class. By the time the coaching class was over, it was almost 7:30 in the evening. Anyway, I finished the class very attentively and came home. I got fresh after coming home after class. After getting fresh, I rested for a while. Then I prayed. After Isha prayer I eat dinner.

After eating dinner I concentrate on reading table. I was thus concentrated at the table reading for about two hours. Then I went out with Mehdi Hasan, the elder brother of the hostel. We went to a shop.

IMG_20240208_012337.jpg

I went to the shop mainly to drink tea. But after going to the shop we ate whatever we wanted. The host was Mehdi Hasan, the elder brother of the hostel. Anyway I didn't eat much. Because I already had dinner. I can't eat colored tea so we all ordered milk tea. We were eight in all. Had to wait for a while as eight people ordered milk tea at the same time. Anyway we waited for a while. Finally I got my hands on a cup of hot milk tea. I dread tea because it burns my tongue. But milk tea is somewhat tolerable.

IMG_20240208_013137.jpg

Anyway, I took a photograph with the cup of tea in hand. Then I waited for some time for the tea to cool down a bit. That's how I drank tea. After drinking tea we ate a cake each. Many of us eight took eight cakes and then we started eating the cakes. I photographed the cake as soon as I got it. Food photography at night time looks even better to me.

Below is a list of our total food costs that night.

Milk tea 🍵 8x15120 bdt5.26 steem
Cake 8x1080 bdt3.5 steem
Bread 2x1530 bdt1.31 steem

IMG_20240208_012427.jpg

IMG_20240208_012459.jpg

Anyway, Mehdi Hasan, the elder brother of our hostel, finished eating and paid the bill. Then we came home from there. After coming home, I chatted for a while and fell asleep. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

💙🖤 TAKE LOVE 💚 FROM ME💙🖤

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58