THE DIARY GAME 8th December 2023 | My Friday activity story. |

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231208_121215.jpgthumbnail image of the day

Hello dear friends how are you all? Let's start today's diary.
The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth nicely, I washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh, I checked the notifications of steemit. After checking the notification I boiled an egg on the stove.Eggs are cooked within ten to twelve minutes. I then went to chill for a while. Then I peeled off the top of the egg. Then it became edible. I captured two pictures at the moment of processing the egg. Then I ate the egg.

IMG_20231208_083242.jpgIMG_20231208_083408.jpg
Wake up in the morning and eat fresh boiled eggs.

After eating the eggs, I concen my studies I got ready for breakfast at 8:30 am. Anyway after breakfast I rested for a while. I was visiting steemit while resting for a while. During that short time I moderated some posts. On Friday I moderated some posts as per schedule. Then I started writing a post. As I was writing the post, the call for noon prayer was called.

Today is the holy day of Friday, that's why I had already prepared for prayers. I took a bath and put on dry clothes to prepare for the prayer. Punjabi and pajama were the Friday dress of the day. I captured a selfie just before leaving for the mosque. Below are the selfies of the day.

IMG_20231208_121215.jpg

Before going to Friday prayer, I made my preparations.

After that I headed towards the mosque to pray. After going to the mosque, I appeared at half past twelve in the noon. I went to the mosque and engaged in important worship. I sat down in the mosque after offering the prescribed prayers.At 1:45 PM the imam of the mosque started the sermon. I sat attentively in the mosque and listened to the sermon.

At the end of the sermon, the prayer started for forty-five minutes. After finishing the namaz I sat for a while then I finished the necessary namaz and came home. I was feeling quite hungry when I got home. So I got ready to eat. I captured the image of the food just before eating.

IMG_20231208_135842.jpg

Delicious lunch that day, roast chicken, salad and Polau.

Today's lunch menu consisted of delicious roast chicken, polao, accompanied by cucumber salad. I ate lunch with great satisfaction. After lunch I rested for a while. After lunch I was feeling a bit tired. So I spent some time sleeping. I woke up and noticed that it was time for Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I rested for a while. Had a delicious chocolate with my roommate that day. Which I found very sweet. I captured a photo of the chocolate.

IMG_20231208_164122.jpg

Eating a delicious chocolate for the first time.

Then I log into steemit and review some posts. I spent the evening after reviewing the post. After performing the evening prayer, I rested for a while. Then I went to the roof of our house. Going to the roof to see the nature after evening was very beautiful for me. I was surprised to see such a scene.

I sat on the roof for quite some time enjoying the view. I stayed on the roof for about half an hour. Then I wanted to come to the room. But such a view of evening nature was calling me to capture a photo. I responded to nature's call and captured a photo.

IMG_20231208_183548.jpg

After dusk it is time to enjoy a wonderful view of nature.

Then I came to my room. After coming to the room, I visited steemit for a while. After that, I finished the work of the day by performing Isha prayer. It was a very beautiful day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

@solaymann dear,
Eating a boiled egg during this winter is very beneficial for the body. You have eaten more delicious food. Polao and roast are very tasty and favorite foods that are loved by everyone, young and old. Accompanied by a tempting chocolate that makes your day's meals more extraordinary. Anyway you have enjoyed your day with great joy and have been able to perform all the religious activities.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Halo kawan ku @solaymann, hari jumat berkah semoga anda di berikan kesahatan dan diberkati umur oleh ALLAH swt, terimakasih kawan kamu telah berbagi artikel yang sangat bermamfaat apalagi makan yang anda makan habis pulang dari mesjid membuat saya ngiler

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yuQM5swQ5aYe8cQ4b7s1DBpsmdfZWvbQTBiZcPnSvzYYZ6c4gC8PWi8qETFWdzYePxmbyHYzX8Wjtgn2fzndRBgDjysSN.jpeg

Saya sangat menikmati akan aktivitas anda di hari suci yang berkah, selamat buat kamu dan sukses selalu

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16
Period2023-11-13
Result Club5050
 9 months ago 

Your diary entry highlights a day filled with routines, religious practices, meals, and moments of reflection. Your narrative and images provide a vivid glimpse into your daily life and experiences.

 9 months ago 

In your diary,I saw that you had so accurately done your daily task. As a Muslim, you prayed your salat and other activities. In a word,I can say that you maintain a routine based life.At last, May allah make you happy and long live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43