THE DIARY GAME 4th March 2023 | A story about a busy day at work. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my hands and face nicely and performed ablution. I performed ablution and performed the morning prayer. After the prayer, it was around 6:30 AM. After finishing the prayer, I did light yoga exercises. After a while I logged into my favorite platform steemit. I first checked the notifications by logging into the steemit platform. After checking my notifications I reviewed some of the community posts. Then I entered our saree factory to work.

IMG_20230304_104710.jpg

When I was making sarees.

At 8:30 in the morning I entered the saree factory. I am expert in saree making. So when I come home to the village I happily make sarees. Because it is very easy and pleasant for me. Anyway I started making sarees. At the beginning I met the workers of our factory. Then I started my work. I operated a machine. Although I can manage two machines simultaneously. I worked on the saree till noon. Then I prepared to take bath. I finished the bath and offered the noon prayer. I had lunch after performing noon prayer. After lunch I rested for a while.Was resting and visiting steemit. Then I again went to the factory to make sarees. There I made a complete saree.

IMG_20230304_172936.jpg

The last moment of saree making.

It takes me three and a half hours to make a saree. About eight types of sarees are made in our factory. The price of the saree I made was 1260 Bangladeshi taka. that is,

saree price1260 bdt58.60 steem
Saree making wages90 bdt4.18 steem

If you make a saree, you have to pay 90 Bangladeshi Taka. It is possible to make three sarees in one day. Our factory workers earn their living by working here. Everyone's business skills are pretty good. Anyway I made the saree like this till afternoon. Then there is load shedding. So one of the workers cut a papaya to eat.

IMG_20230304_104613.jpg

IMG_20230304_104458.jpg

The workers were eating papaya during their free time.

The color of papaya made me want to eat it, but I was not ready to eat papaya. I enjoyed everyone's meal. After a while the electricity then I started working again. This is how the evening ended. I did not work after evening prayer. Later in the evening I was sitting outside. The moon rose high in the sky. I thoroughly enjoyed the moonlight. So I didn't make the mistake of taking a picture. Then I came home and had dinner.

IMG_20230304_220657.jpg

Enjoying the moonlight at night.

After dinner I rested for a while. Along with that I chatted with all the family members for a while. Then I came to my room and slept. Thus I spent a busy day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

Sort:  

@solaymann, I see you have a healthy habit, friend, of doing yoga, which is very good for the mind and body.

You are an expert making Saree, and the best thing is that you enjoy your work, that is very important to have a good working environment.

Besides that you like what he does, that is also part of what we call happiness.

A delicious dessert in the middle of the afternoon, I love papaya, I eat it even with the seeds since they are very healthy.

I also like to enjoy the immensity of the sky at night and when there is a full moon much more.

You took a nice picture of the moon.

Thank you for sharing your day with the friends of the community.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @solaymann

@steemcurator04, thanks for the support.

I wish you have a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49