The Diary Game 3rd March 2024 | The Story Of A Busy Day's Activities. |

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

image.pngthumbnail image

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I wash my hands. I got fresh. After freshening up, I did some light exercise. Then I visited my steemit profile. I checked the notifications. I then started the day's activities by voting on some valuable posts. I voted and reviewed several posts. Then I put down the mobile and concentrate on my studies.

At half past eight I went to the reading table. I studied for quite some time. I was feeling a bit hungry after about an hour of studying. It was then that my roommate gave me some of the biscuits she had saved. It was a very tasty biscuit to me.

IMG_20240303_095313.jpg

After eating biscuits I was scrolling Facebook for some time. Then I had breakfast. By the time I finished breakfast, it was almost ten o'clock. Anyway after breakfast I was resting for some time. I made a post to relax. In an hour I rested and created a content. Then I noticed it was almost noon.

IMG_20240303_110528.jpg

I have to buy eggs before the lunch starts. Because there will be egg recipes in the afternoon cooking. Anyway I went to the store and bought 60 eggs. Here I bought 60 eggs for 600 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Egg 🥚600 bdt18.67 steem

I bought eggs and came home. When I came home I put them in the kitchen room. Lunch has started. Then I prepared for bath.

IMG_20240303_125818.jpg

I took the shampoo to take a shower. It will be used in my hair care. Anyway, I took a shower. As soon as I finished the bath, the noon call to prayer came. Then I performed ablution and prepared for noon prayer. I went to the mosque to offer the noon prayer. I returned home after finishing namaz from the mosque. I had lunch after coming home. Because I was quite hungry at that time.

After lunch I slept for a while. Because after finishing the meal I felt a restlessness. Anyway I was ready to go into coaching after that. Before going to coaching, I prayed Asr at home. On my way to coaching I noticed a wholesaler on the road.

IMG_20240303_155639.jpg

The man was quite old. Life is not happy for him, life is full of challenges. In the same way, we go through life and challenges without realizing it. Anyway I took a photograph of him. Then I went to class. I went to the class and waited for about fifteen minutes. Finally the teacher came to the class. After the teacher came to the class, I paid full attention to the class. Today class topic was vector diagram of transformer.

IMG_20240303_194302.jpg

Anyway after finishing the class I left the coaching. Then I went to a computer store. Basically I went there to make a list of hostels. Prepared a list for all hostel members names and marking their food and went there to photocopy it. Anyway I sent a PDF to the operator and he printed it out.

IMG_20240303_194623.jpg

Then I got the printed out paper. It was quite obvious. I made it for just 3 Bangladeshi Taka. Anyway, I captured a photo as soon as I got it. Then I came home. After coming home, I prayed and finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always.

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 7 months ago 

Thank you for showing us a video of your whole day. I am very glad to read your diary game. I like your activities throughout the day. Thank you, and I hope you stay well.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.3
Period2024-03-09
Club Status5050
 7 months ago 

দারুন পারফরম্যান্স করেছেন এই দিনটিতে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68