THE DIARY GAME 31th October 2023 "" Story Of A Beautiful Day. ""steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth nicely, I washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh, I first took my mobile and turned on the internet. Then I directly logged into steemit. After logging into steemit, I first checked my profile notifications. After that I visited steemit for a while. During this time I voted on some valuable posts.

The sun had not yet risen. Anyway I went out for a morning walk. Going outside I noticed that the sun had just risen. I enjoyed this beautiful moment of sunrise.

IMG_20231031_064756.jpg

A beautiful moment of sunrise photography that morning.

It was quite foggy today. I was quite happy to enjoy such beauty early in the morning. Such a moment in the morning seemed quite good to me. I captured a picture.

Then I came home. I came home and rested for a while. I washed my hands and had breakfast. After breakfast I was spending the last day of curation. I did curation till ten in the morning. Then I took a break from curation. I made necessary comments on several posts. Then I had a dessert. Which was called triangle Balusa. Which I ate with great pleasure.

IMG_20231031_084157.jpg

For light breakfast I had triangle Balusa.

I was quite satisfied with such dessert just before noon. Anyway after that I was busy with my personal work for a while. This is how the afternoon passed. After 12:30 noon I prepared to take bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while.

After that I worked at home for a while. I was then packing the yarn with the drum. It will be used to make sarees. I was busy with this work for about two hours. After that I finished the preparation for Asr prayer today. After finishing Asr prayer, I rested for a while. Then I went out of the house. I came out and started walking on the road. It looked pretty good.

IMG_20231031_153100.jpg

Spending busy time in housework after noon.

After finishing the prayer, I went outside and I was fascinated by the beauty of that unknown flower on the side of the road. I notice its unfamiliar roadside flowers every year during winter. But I still don't know its name. But this tiny flower adds beauty to the roadside. Which I enjoy again and again.

I enjoyed the beauty of roadside flowers for quite some time. I was enjoying the beauty of these roadside flowers for about an hour. I also enjoyed walking down the street. I captured this beauty of flowers on camera.

IMG_20231031_164819.jpg

The beauty of unfamiliar roadside flowers in the wonderful afternoon setting.

I came home in the evening. After coming home, I freshened up and prepared for evening prayers. Then I finished the prayer. After finishing the prayer, I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

😍 TAKE LOVE FROM ME😍

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16
Period2023-11-05
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@solaymann
Your post is very nice. Winter is almost here. Winter morning is very sweet. I like the breakfast you made. Your work is very beautiful. stay well

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় সোলাইমান ভাই ঠিক আপনার মত আমি সূর্যকে অনেক ভালোবাসি । সকালের নাস্তা অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। আপনার শাড়ি তৈরি করার দক্ষতা অনেক সুন্দর। তোমার জন্য আমি দোয়া করি। সুন্দরভাবে আপনার দিনটি উপভোগ করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51