THE DIARY GAME 30th November 2023 " A wonderful day's activities. Collecting cow's milk. "

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231130_123512.jpgthumbnail image of the day

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth I washed my hands and freshened up. After getting fresh, I started visiting steemit with my mobile. I visited steemit for a while. Then I voted on some valuable posts. Today I was a bit busy with personal work. Basically today I was busy collecting milk.

There were no cows in our area from which milk could be collected. So I had to cross two villages to collect milk. Anyway after breakfast me and my cousin went out to collect milk. We wanted to collect at least 45 kg of milk. Anyway we took an auto rickshaw to another village to collect milk.

IMG_20231130_122401.jpg

We had to travel about three and a half kilometers to collect milk from our house. Anyway we finally arrived at a house. Basically we can collect our desired milk in this house. We went to that house and saw a beautiful tender calf. It may be approximately 10 to 15 days old. The calf was standing in the courtyard. But we could not go near the cows. Because the cow was staying inside the house. As soon as I saw the baby cow, I turned on my mobile camera and captured the picture.

IMG_20231130_120616.jpg

Anyway then we searched for the owner of the cow. Finally we spoke to the owner of the cow. The owner of the cow demands Rs 60 per kg of milk from us. We agreed to buy milk for 60 Bangladeshi taka per kg. We purchased 27 kg of milk from the owner of the cow. The price of 27 kg of milk was 1620 Bangladeshi taka. Its current steem price list is mentioned below.

milk price 27 kg1620 bdt63.52 steem

Then he measured the milk and put it in the bowl. My cousin helped the cow owner to collect the milk. The owner was pouring the milk and the cousin was holding it.

IMG_20231130_120557.jpg

There was a little accident while pouring the milk into the container. While pouring the milk into the container, some milk spills out. We lost a bit. Because the milk was pre-measured. Anyway finally poured whole milk into our own container. After pouring the milk into the container, we paid the price of the milk to the owner of the cow.

IMG_20231130_120921.jpgIMG_20231130_120917.jpg

After paying the price of milk we left for home. It was almost one o'clock in the afternoon for us to come home. After coming home, I hired an auto rickshaw. Then I bought delicious chocbeans from a store. I find it delicious to eat. Anyway I bought two chocolate beans. The price of which was 10 Bangladeshi taka. The steem price list is mentioned below.

Chokebean price 2 piece10 bdt0.39 steem

IMG_20231130_123512.jpg

IMG_20231130_123605.jpg

After purchasing it I unpacked it. Inside it was a large chookbin. Which looks round, I took a photograph before putting it in my mouth. Which felt pretty good in my hands. I very greedily put it in my mouth and started eating. It was pretty sweet.

Today, the whole day was spent in this way. Later in the evening I noticed a small party organized in my house. There was a collection of healthy fruits. Every fruit here was healthy. The orange guava was accompanied by a delicious oil fried pita. I went there and captured a picture of the dishes being arranged.

IMG_20231130_181933.jpg

Then I had dinner. After dinner I went to bed. After that I spent a lot of time on steemit. Then I fell asleep. That's how my day went. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM ME🥰

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

সরাসরি খামারি থেকে দুধ সংগ্রহ করতে গরুর খটি দুধ পাওয়া যায় বাজারের গোয়াল বা দোকানের তুলনায়। বাজারের দামের তুলনায় কিছু কম ছিল দাম আমাদের এদিকে প্রতি কেজি দুধ ৭০ টাকা। গরুর বাছুরটা সুন্দর ছিল। আপনার সন্ধার নাস্তার ডেকোরেশন ভাল ছিল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54