THE DIARY GAME 2nd November 2023 | The story of reaching home by train journey. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth I washed my face nicely and freshened up. That day I made a train journey. From Gazipur hostel I traveled by train to reach my home. Initially I will travel from Joydevpur railway station to Tangail. So I checked the train schedule beforehand.

On time I reached the railway station at eleven o'clock in the morning. After arriving at the station, I waited for quite some time. Due to railway crossing, there was a delay of almost half an hour in reaching the station. Anyway finally the train braked at the desired station. I captured a picture of the train.

IMG_20231029_111117.jpg

The name of the train was Ekta Express. I climbed into a room as the train broke. Passenger volume was pretty normal today. The number of passengers was very limited compared to other days. The atmosphere inside the train was very bright and cool. I walked comfortably standing up. Because there were not enough train tickets.

Due to which I decided to complete the short journey standing. Anyway the train started. I was standing. I liked the atmosphere inside the train compartment. The train was quite new, so the interior was clean. I captured a photo while inside the train.

IMG_20231029_112547.jpg

Thus I reached Tangail station from Joydevpur station in no time. Here my train fare was zero. Because I didn't get any ticket. It was unexpected though. Anyway I got down at Tangail station and quickly entered the city. As soon as I entered the city, I started walking. I was walking through a market lane. I took a picture while walking.

IMG_20231029_123049.jpg

It was almost two o'clock. I have to have some breakfast before going home. So I was looking for at least jhal muri for a light snack. On the way, Shamim pitha will regret not eating the jhal muri of the house. So I quickly went to eat jhal muri. After five minutes of walking I found the jhal murir shop. Next I ordered a plate of jhal muri. The price of which was 30 Bangladeshi taka. Its steem price is mentioned below.

Jhal muri30 bdt1.34 steem

IMG_20231029_123707.jpg

It had many elements. I ate quite a lot. After eating it I started walking towards my village. Because it still takes half an hour to go from the city to my village. For this I used CNG taxi. CNG taxi fare from city to my village was 40 Bangladeshi taka. That is, its steem value is mentioned below,

Transportation costs40 bdt1.79steem

Then I started walking towards the village. Entering the village I enjoyed the rural scenes. I was enjoying the horse carriages running on the road.

IMG_20231029_132457.jpg

Finally I came to my house. I got fresh after coming home. This is how I ended my day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for such a beautiful post. My sister sister in husband in Tangail. My sister's husband-in-law works in the Yamuna bridge project. So when I go to Tangail from Dhaka, I take a train. I booked the ticket online three days before leaving Dhaka. When coming from Tangail, there was no ticket and had to stand.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Loading...
 9 months ago 

আমার ট্রাভেল করার জন্য সবচেয়ে পছন্দের বাহন হচ্ছে এই ট্রেন। বাসের তুলনায় এর খরচ কম কিন্তু আমাদের ট্রেনের সময় মেইনটেইন করে চলতে পারে না সিডিউল বিপর্যয় হয় বেশি। আপনি টিকেট না পাওয়ায় দারিয়ে ভ্রমন করেছেন। ঝালমুড়ির প্লেটটা খুব লোভনীয় লাগছে। বর্তমান এই যান্ত্রিক সময়ে পশুর গাড়ি দেখতে সুন্দর হলেও আমার কাছে এটি অমানবিক মনে হয়। আমি আপনার ট্রেন জার্নি ডায়েরি উপভোগ করেছি।

 9 months ago 

বাস জার্নির তুলনায় ট্রেন জার্নি আমার কাছে বেশি ভালো লাগে। এবং একতা এক্সপ্রেস ট্রেনে আমার ভ্রমণ করার অভিজ্ঞতা রয়েছে। পোস্টে শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দুর্দান্ত ছিলাম।

ঝালমুড়ি বাংলাদেশের সর্বত্রে একটি জনপ্রিয় খাবার। তবে এই খাবারের স্বাদ শীতের সময় অন্য মাত্রা একটি যোগ হয়। শীতকালে ধনেপাতা দিয়ে এটি মাখানো হয়। ঝালমুড়িতে নতুন একটি ৭ যোগ করে।

যাই হোক সব মিলিয়ে একটি দুর্দান্ত ডায়েরি শেয়ার করেছেন।

 9 months ago 

@solaymann
I live in Tangail, Mirzapur Upazila. I like train journey very much. Sometimes I travel by train. Train journey is more comfortable as compared to bus. Can be walked. Sometimes it gets annoying when the train comes late but it's great when the train is seen

 9 months ago 

Bro for me train travel is the most current safety travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63