THE Diary Game 2Nd April 2023 // Completion of the 10th fast of Ramadan.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

When I wake up in the morning, I wash my hands and face and freshen up. I sat for a while to freshen up. Then I checked my steemit notifications. Then I visited steemit for another hour. Then I tried to focus on studies. I sat at the table reading after half past eleven. The timing was not normal for me. And that's why I couldn't concentrate on my studies at this time. Still I tried to stay still at the reading table for a while.

IMG_20230402_124526.jpg

The study time did not last more than half an hour.Anyway I prepared to take bath after 12:30 noon. I finished the bath and prepared for noon prayer. I went to the mosque to offer the noon prayer. I went to the mosque and offered the noon prayer. After finishing the prayer, I rested for a while. Then feeling quite tired, so I slept for a while. Then I saw the calculation of the iftar arrangement of our mess. Where I spent Rs.450.

20230104_1369771670252063.jpeg

Here ten days were reckoned. Which was published through a data sheet. I gladly accepted it.
Then I heard the call to Asr prayer. So I got ready to offer Asr prayer. After ablution, I headed towards the mosque. I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. After finishing Asr prayer, I came home. I came home and rested for a while. Then I visited steemit for a while.
Then I noticed that it was almost time for Iftar. So I joined everyone to prepare iftar. Everyone in the mess was preparing iftar.

IMG_20230402_180122.jpg

IMG_20230402_180113.jpg

Iftar items today were yummy food and healthy fruits. Which I ate with great pleasure. Anyway I finished Iftar with satisfaction. Then I went to the mosque to offer evening prayers. I went to the mosque and offered the evening prayer. I finished the prayer and went home This is how I spent a day.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

🇧🇩 Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI20.3 ( 0.00 % self, 180 upvotes, 151 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 4,412.483 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45