The Diary Game 29 February 2024 ( Meeting at the hostel at the end of the month.)

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

image.png

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth I washed my face nicely and freshened up. Before freshening up I picked up my mobile and logged into steemit. I first checked the notifications after logging into steemit. After checking the notification I voted some more valuable posts.

I then exited steemit and concentrated on the reading table. I stayed at the reading table for about an hour and a half. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while and concentrated again on the table reading. The topic of study was transistor.

IMG_20240229_122255.jpg

It was almost eleven o'clock while studying. I then took a break from studying. Then I reviewed some posts on steemit. Then I noticed it was about half past twelve. So I have to prepare to take a bath. I wanted to complete the bath before 1 pm. So without further delay I enter the bathroom to take a shower. I want to finish the bath in a short time, because I have to perform the noon prayer.

Anyway I finished my shower and put on some dry clothes. After that I performed ablution and made full preparations for prayer. I captured a selfie inside my roommate after taking full preparation for prayer.

IMG_20240229_124415.jpg

Then I think I went to the mosque to pray. Although I pray in the room most of the time. Anyway, I prayed and came home. After that I was feeling quite hungry. So I had lunch without delay. It was almost two o'clock to finish lunch. I have to get ready for coaching at 3:30. Due to which I took a little nap after lunch for an hour.

I woke up refreshed. After freshening up I got ready to go for coaching. I attended the coaching on time. Going to the coach, I noticed that all the seats were almost empty. I stood on the balcony and took a selfie there. You will notice that the back benches are empty.

IMG_20240229_155801.jpg

After I waited for some time, many people appeared in the class. Even though it was class time we had to wait for about ten minutes. Because the teacher still did not appear. Basically it has become normal for us now. Because every day there are ten minutes late.

Anyway, then the teacher appeared. I immediately focused on the class. The prized class topic of the day was Transformers. We were learning to draw vector diagram of transformer that day. Although I have done these before. But it was very important topic for me for revision.

IMG_20240229_175710.jpg

I took a photograph of the important topic during the class. Here is a clear triangulation of power factor improvement to help me understand.

Our class was completed properly. I didn't do telecommunication class that day. Because I have to prepare for an exam. Anyway, I went home after the first class. Then I offered the evening prayer. After finishing the evening prayer, I was focused on the reading table. We had our hostel meeting at 10 pm. Because of which I was called. I arrived on time. I went there and exchanged morning greetings. After that I had a very pleasant time. Captured a selfie with everyone.

IMG_20240229_222130.jpg

Our meeting went on like this for about half an hour. Anyway I completed the meeting successfully. At the end of the meeting, sweets were allotted for all. Everyone got a dessert. I also took one. Then I didn't make the mistake of taking a photo with the dessert in hand. Below are the photographs of desserts.

IMG_20240229_224351.jpgIMG_20240229_224316.jpg

After the meeting chat I came to my room. After that I studied till twelve in the night and went to bed.That's how I spent a beautiful day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰 TAKE LOVE 💜 FROM ME 😍

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Have a nice day. I enjoyed your entire day more than anything. Distribution of sweets at the end of the meeting is an old tradition of Bangladesh. Bengalis have been following this policy of eating sweets at the end of any meeting since many years. It's good to see that you are also keeping the tradition.

Three days have passed and still the post has not been reviewed. @shiftitamanna @enamul17 @mostofajaman

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.3 ( 0.00 % self, 149 upvotes, 125 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-08
ResultClub5050
 3 months ago 

Thanks for the review sister ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15