THE DIARY GAME 28th FEBRUARY 2023 || A beautiful day to go from the city to the village. ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth I did ablution nicely. I performed ablution and performed the morning prayer. After performing the Fajr prayer, I rested for a while. Then I started visiting steemit with my mobile phone in hand. I spent about half an hour visiting steemit. After running steemit for a while I did some studying. Then I prepared to come home to the village.I was ready to come to the village. Then I took a selfie.

IMG_20230228_120607.jpg

I prepared to come home.

After performing noon prayer I left to come home. After finishing the prayer, I had lunch. After having lunch I headed towards Gazipur railway station. I used a rickshaw to go to the railway station.It took about fifteen minutes to reach the railway station from home. After arriving near the railway station, the rickshaw fare was 30 Bangladeshi taka.

Rickshaw rental30 bdt1.39 steem

After reaching the railway station, I boarded the train with the driver. It was nice to have a train ride in the driver's room. I enjoyed it a lot.

IMG_20230228_160155.jpg

IMG_20230228_152047.jpg

The train driver was operating the train.

The train started from Joydevpur station at half past three. After boarding the train I had a new experience. I have never seen a train run. I enjoyed how the train driver managed the train beautifully. Also I happily enjoyed the green nature around the railway line. I enjoyed the blindfolded beauty of looking out from inside the rail. I was really impressed by that. It seemed that all the green beauty of nature is abundant here. There are vast green paddy fields in this lush green landscape. I thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful view of greenery.

IMG_20230228_160159.jpg

IMG_20230228_160129.jpg

From the rail I enjoyed the green nature outside.

Thus I was enjoying the beauty of nature and traveling by rail. It took about half an hour to reach Tangail railway station from Joydevpur. Anyway, as soon as I arrived at Tangail railway station, I heard the call to Asr prayer.So I thought that I would perform Asr prayer.On the way to the mosque, the prayer of the congregation was over. So I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer with an old pious man. After finishing the prayer, I was impressed by the neatness of the mosque. So I captured the interior of the mosque.

IMG_20230228_170615.jpg

Photo inside the neat mosque.

After finishing namaaz, I went to Tangail railway station and headed towards the village. I used CNG taxis and auto rickshaws to reach the village.It cost 80 Bangladeshi Taka to come home from Tangail to my village. Anyway before coming home I bought some fruits. I purchased 1 kg of apples from a fruit shop. The price of which was 200 Bangladeshi taka. Below mentioned car rental and fruit price list.

CNG Taxi rent40 bdt1.86 steem
auto rickshaw40bdt1.86 steem
apple price200 bdt9.3 steem

IMG_20230228_174137.jpg

I captured photos of the shop while purchasing the fruit.

After buying the fruits I came home. It was almost 6:30 in the evening when I came home. After coming home, I freshened up and ate. Because I was feeling quite hungry. This is how I spent my day.I spent the whole day traveling. The day was pretty good. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 113 upvotes, 87 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 3,422.849 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago 

Brother I really like your nature photography, it’s look so beautiful. A very beautiful day you spend by doing some good activities. Thanks for share.🥰


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51